Logo White
Watch Demo

Ward Bullies

Own this business?
4.4
27 reviews
|Retail|Bismarck, ND 58504

403 Cambridge Dr, Bismarck, ND 58504

(701) 226-4610

http://www.wardbullies.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Breed and Raise Bulldogs, Champs born at Home

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
27 reviews
513
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Destiny Wilson on Facebook

2 months ago

06/09/2020, 09:38 AM
Very knowledgeable with the breed. easy to work with and very nice. Was able to come visit my baby Angus multiple times before he got to come home with us. my family is forever grateful and wouldnt be the same without our sweet Angus. also I may be biased but Angus is also one of the cutest best looking bulldogs I've seen in my opinion 😍
Aileen Fritz on Facebook

9 months ago

10/21/2019, 05:12 AM
We got our sweet baby Tucker here. They have been so kind, invited us into their home to see the puppies live WITH them. They are socialized and genuinely loved. Tucker is one of the smartest pups I’ve had the joy of meeting. Thank you again!
Jordan Bates on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 01:06 AM
They are so sweet and welcome you right in and let you love on and visit your baby while your waiting for him or her to come home .
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Cindy James Johnston on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 17:42 PM
My sister in law (whom is now deceased) loved Ward Bullies....helpful with every question she ever needed....Sophie is one of the healthiest bullies ever, a perfect middle between lazy and a little mischievous 😏 Thank you Wendy
Scott Mctransport on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2019, 22:52 PM
great people and great pups!!
Hope Oster Dumas on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2019, 12:45 PM
We have 2 Ward Bullies & they are both beautiful, with wonderful personalities ❤️
Carlissa Matt on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2019, 10:40 AM
love ward bullies. got our bulldog from them an I couldn't ask for a better dog
Liz Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 18:24 PM
I cannot praise enough about Wendy and her Bulldogs. My husband and I have had our sweet Dax for a month now and cannot imagine life without him! He has brought so much joy to our lives, I cannot express enough gratitude towards them for giving us our sweet little boy! Thank you so much!!
Kimberly Dockter on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 02:03 AM
We were looking for a laid back dog for our family but always felt like having 6 (WILD) kiddos made any animal we had high strung. Our Auggie from Wendy has completely disproven that theory. He is amazing with all of kids. He chases & plays with the ones who want him to & even our 2 year old can tell him to “stop” & he will completely chill. We took him to the vet assuming we would hear about how unhealthy this breed can be but the vet was surprised how great his breathing is as well as his tail & wrinkles. All things we were expecting to have to deal with. We could not be more happy!
Business Response:

Wonderful ❤️❤️❤️

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.