Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Walt's Tv

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
575 reviews
|Electronics Repair|Tempe, AZ 85284

1746 W Ruby Dr #110, Ste 110, Tempe, AZ 85284

(480) 968-4999

https://www.walts.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Electronics Repair

450 S Acacia

(480) 495-6176

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Electronics Repair

2516 E Oregon Ave

(800) 274-8868
5.0
(2) · Electronics Repair

7240 W Erie St #4

(480) 389-3153

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

26304 N 55th Ln

(480) 269-4286

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Electronics Repair

1455 W 12th Pl

(480) 894-2375
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

3228 S Fair Ln

(602) 437-4445
About

Providing quality service since 1957. Walt's is the smart choice. Our only measure for success is your satisfaction. We have been committed to exceptional service since 1957, and every one of those years we have endeavored to improve on our already-great foundation. A business like ours doesn't thrive for decades by conducting business as usual. We work hard, because we know that our customers expect only the best. From sales to audio to video, installations to warranties, Walt's truly "does it all." Make us your one stop shopping destination and you'll never need another electronics dealer again.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
575 reviews
5418
  
417
  
327
  
215
  
160
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Gunner review for Walt's Tv
David Gunner on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2020, 05:05 AM
Can't believe I ordered a $3,000 8K TV and do NOT know where my TV is nor can anyone tell me a REAL delivery date. Does anyone understand this has to be signed for? How many days off do you think someone can take waiting for a delivery? Lets see... Friday I took off waiting then it said Saturday after waiting all day. Then that turned to Sunday after waiting all day AGAIN. Sunday passes and the delivery turned to September 6th-8th. Amazon says Tuesday, Fedex says unknown and Walts says Thursday???? On top of all that this was supposed to be delivered in 2 days making this already 4 days late and still no official delivery date.
Mark Daggett review for Walt's Tv
Mark Daggett on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 04:58 AM
Great service ! Matt , Brandon , joe, all did a great job for me . It’s been since 2006 and I now have a new 4 k Samsung tv and a fantastic pioneer receiver . With one more add on I really needed a new microwave. Walts tv delivered on Wednesday the 28th of July . I’m pretty excited about the new entertainment experience that I have now while joe and Brandon did a great job on the install today. I recommend walts to anyone seeking top brand manufacturers with fair and reasonable prices that will not keep you awake at nigh thinking wait ...how much did I just spend and what did I just do here ? Thanks to everyone .Walts is great! I recommend everyone to go see Matt at Walts tv. And ask for Brandon and joe to take of your delivery and top tier instillation !! Mark D.D.
Business Response:

Mark, we appreciate your feedback! We are happy that we could provide you great service and that you are pleased with your new TV, Receiver and Microwave!

Devyn Beregi review for Walt's Tv
Devyn Beregi on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 11:12 AM
Never heard of Walts before moving here in Phoenix but we decided to check it out since we needed a new TV. Miles was super helpful and answered all our questions. We ended up getting the Samsung the Frame 65” open box. Miles assured us if anything went wrong, he’d take care of us. He kept his promise through all the issues we ended up having and even delivered a new TV! His guys were awesome and Miles followed up with us to make sure everything was good! Great customer service, great overall experience, thanks Miles!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tina Lowe review for Walt's Tv
Tina Lowe on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2020, 15:53 PM
I picked up a QLED tv last year and my Mom picked up a LED TV and Walts was FANTASTIC! The employees were so knowledgable about their products, especially Matt Lowe. They have appliances and so much more!! Well stocked and so friendly! Give them the opportunity, they have stuff that the big box stores do not! #shoplocal #waltstv #mytvcontrolsme
Trey Lake review for Walt's Tv
Trey Lake on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 19:54 PM
Excellent, on-time service, very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous!
Jamie Winn review for Walt's Tv
Jamie Winn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2020, 15:43 PM
**Edit: I was contacted by the owner that apoligized for his employees. We might give them another shot if we are in need for electronics in the future, but we certainly wouldn't have buy from the two employees that were working that day.** Was told by the employee that the website has TV's listed that he doesn't stock or sell. We had looked at the website before trekking out in a pandemic to replace a broken tv and specifically located a local store instead of a big box retailer. The website had a huge variety of TVs listed. We went into the store and the guy literally said "I have every TV manufactured listed online, but I don't stock them." Then, he told us to go to Best Buy....
Rob Grause review for Walt's Tv
Rob Grause on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 01:37 AM
Mike Skiest review for Walt's Tv
Mike Skiest on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 04:42 AM
Was in the market for a new TV for my living Room and talked to two of my buddies and they both said go to Walt's and talk with Miles. Once on the phone with Miles I told him what I was looking for and and he had what I wanted in stock. Miles was very knowledgeable and didn't rush me into anything. He also got back to me after about a week or two to asked how I liked the new TV. I will be going back to Walt's and Miles for the next TV upgrade when the time comes.
Joseph H Zarcone review for Walt's Tv
Joseph H Zarcone on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2020, 08:38 AM
Buying from Walts Tv was a great experience. They gave me the best price on a 77 inch oled tv. Way better than I could get local in Buffalo Ny. My salesperson Miles was truly awesome. He answered all of my questions and was extremely helpful. The Tv arrived on time and with no shipping problems. I can't recommend Miles highly enough. If you are thinking about getting a new Tv you owe it to yourself to give Miles from Walts Tv a call. You won't be disappointed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.