Logo White
Watch Demo

Walton Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Legal|San Marcos, CA 92078

338 Via Vera Cruz #250, Ste 250, San Marcos, CA 92078

(760) 571-5500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Luis Macias Jr
5.0
(9) · Criminal Defense Law

642 Third Avenue suite K

(619) 245-4106

2 people are looking at this business

Laguna Niguel Accident Attorney
5.0
(11) · Legal

Big Bend Dr

(949) 427-6438
Personal Injury Lawyer Oceanside
5.0
(85) · Legal

2424 Vista Way

(760) 780-1684
Purcell Law
5.0
(6) · Legal

7700 Irvine Center Dr #800

(949) 600-8667
Berman & Riedel, LLP
5.0
(17) · Legal

12264 El Camino Real #300

(858) 350-8855

2 people are looking at this business

Dan Bacal Attorney
5.0
(2) · Legal

275 E Douglas Ave

(619) 588-2064

4 people are looking at this business

About

Walton Law Firm has collected millions of dollars for North County accident victims. For 20 years, Randy Walton has represented clients in a variety of personal injury and wrongful death cases, including car accident, motorcycle accident cases, slip and fall injuries, construction accidents, and dog bite cases. A significant portion of Mr. Walton's practice is also dedicated to the prosecution of nursing facilities, including nursing homes (skilled nursing facilities), residential care facilities, and assisted living facilities, including home health care, in cases involving the physical abuse and neglect of the elderly. Cases involving nursing home falls, bed sores, dehydration and physical

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela Kramer Glickman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 13:57 PM
About 5 months ago I was referred to Walton Law Firm for my car accident case after my previous lawyer who was handling the case passed away. Wow!What a lucky break that was for me . I retold my story to Randy Walton and his assistant Sarah. They listened and showed such are compassion and were both so helpful . They were always available to answer my questions, and give me advise and direction. Second, they acted quickly. My previous lawyer sat on the case for almost 3 years,it wasn't a big case so I guess it did not feel very important to her. The Walton Law Firm not only got me the policy limits from the car that hit me, but even more money from my own insurance company, which I never exp...  more>>
Ruth Ceron on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 13:41 PM
Randy Walton @ Walton Law firm took over our case and help guide to a resolution that under the circumstances, we never thought possible. He has a passion to help the little guy, like me and my husband and the comminuty. I highly recommend him and his law firm.
Michelle Virgilio Roehm on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2017, 01:11 AM
I was referred to the Walton Law Firm by a family member that was in a serious car accident while on the job and had a good experience with Randy Walton and his team.
So when I was in a car accident and sustained injuries, I figured I should contact the Walton Law Firm. I was in pain, scared, nervous and unsure about the whole process. Randy made me feel at ease by explaining the entire process and kept me well informed during every step of the way. I felt as if I were the only client. Everyone was extremely honest and knowledgeable about the Insurance Industry and my case.
I cannot thank Randy enough for fighting for me and getting me what I deserved.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Lowell Berwick on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 04:01 AM
My wife and I are Sr. Citizens and residents of San Marcos. Recently, we found ourselves thrust into a legal situation for which we had no preparation, knowledge or experience. A very close friend gave us the name and phone number of Randy Walton. When we called, Randy responded immediately, took the time to LISTEN (something no one else had done!) and proceeded to take the necessary steps to quickly resolve our stressful situation. Honesty, kindness, and compassion are not words often associated with attorneys, but in the case of Randy Walton, they fit perfectly!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.