Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Walton Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|San Marcos, CA 92078

338 Via Vera Cruz #250, Ste 250, San Marcos, CA 92078

(760) 571-5500

https://www.sandiegoaccidentinjurylawyer.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(49) · Criminal Defense Law

642 Third Avenue suite K

(619) 245-4106
5.0
(2) · Legal

402 W Broadway #400

(619) 446-5642
5.0
(32) · Personal Injury Law

124 W Main St Suite 200

(619) 441-2500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Personal Injury Law

27201 Puerta Real #470

(949) 305-1400
5.0
(11) · Legal

Big Bend Dr

(949) 427-6438
5.0
(8) · Legal

110 W A St Suite 1075

(619) 739-4040
About

Walton Law Firm has collected millions of dollars for North County accident victims. For 20 years, Randy Walton has represented clients in a variety of personal injury and wrongful death cases, including car accident, motorcycle accident cases, slip and fall injuries, construction accidents, and dog bite cases. A significant portion of Mr. Walton's practice is also dedicated to the prosecution of nursing facilities, including nursing homes (skilled nursing facilities), residential care facilities, and assisted living facilities, including home health care, in cases involving the physical abuse and neglect of the elderly. Cases involving nursing home falls, bed sores, dehydration and physical

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela Kramer Glickman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2017, 13:57 PM
About 5 months ago I was referred to Walton Law Firm for my car accident case after my previous lawyer who was handling the case passed away. Wow!What a lucky break that was for me . I retold my story to Randy Walton and his assistant Sarah. They listened and showed such are compassion and were both so helpful . They were always available to answer my questions, and give me advise and direction. Second, they acted quickly. My previous lawyer sat on the case for almost 3 years,it wasn't a big case so I guess it did not feel very important to her. The Walton Law Firm not only got me the policy limits from the car that hit me, but even more money from my own insurance company, which I never expected. I can’t say enough how good my experience was working with Randy and Sarah, and would recommend them for any injury case.
Pamela Kramer Glickman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2017, 05:15 AM
About 5 months ago I was referred to Walton Law Firm for my car accident case after my previous lawyer who was handling the case passed away. Wow!What a lucky break that was for me . I retold my story to Randy Walton and his assistant Sarah. They listened and showed such are compassion and were both so helpful . They were always available to answer my questions, and give me advise and direction. Second, they acted quickly. My previous lawyer sat on the case for almost 3 years,it wasn't a big case so I guess it did not feel very important to her. The Walton Law Firm not only got me the policy limits from the car that hit me, but even more money from my own insurance company, which I never expected. I can’t say enough how good my experience was working with Randy and Sarah, and would recommend them for any injury case.
Ruth Ceron on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 13:41 PM
Randy Walton @ Walton Law firm took over our case and help guide to a resolution that under the circumstances, we never thought possible. He has a passion to help the little guy, like me and my husband and the comminuty. I highly recommend him and his law firm.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
Michelle Virgilio Roehm on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 01:11 AM
I was referred to the Walton Law Firm by a family member that was in a serious car accident while on the job and had a good experience with Randy Walton and his team. So when I was in a car accident and sustained injuries, I figured I should contact the Walton Law Firm. I was in pain, scared, nervous and unsure about the whole process. Randy made me feel at ease by explaining the entire process and kept me well informed during every step of the way. I felt as if I were the only client. Everyone was extremely honest and knowledgeable about the Insurance Industry and my case. I cannot thank Randy enough for fighting for me and getting me what I deserved.
Lowell Berwick on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2016, 04:01 AM
My wife and I are Sr. Citizens and residents of San Marcos. Recently, we found ourselves thrust into a legal situation for which we had no preparation, knowledge or experience. A very close friend gave us the name and phone number of Randy Walton. When we called, Randy responded immediately, took the time to LISTEN (something no one else had done!) and proceeded to take the necessary steps to quickly resolve our stressful situation. Honesty, kindness, and compassion are not words often associated with attorneys, but in the case of Randy Walton, they fit perfectly!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.