Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Walter T Keane

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Legal Services|Murray, UT 84121

2825 E Cottonwood Pkwy Ste 500, Murray, UT 84121

(801) 990-4422

http://www.lorelawoffice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(14) · Legal

2975 W Executive Pkwy suite 201

(801) 753-8084
5.0
(19) · Legal Services

6925 Union Park Ctr

(801) 742-5816
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

136 E S Temple #1700

(801) 363-7611
5.0
(8) · Legal

11576 S State St Suite 1001

(801) 893-9073
5.0
(14) · Legal

2727 N Washington Blvd #102

(877) 699-2250
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

140 W 9000 S

(801) 562-1234
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
matt d. review for Walter T Keane
matt d. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/05/2013, 04:30 AM
Hire this guy. don't go downtown. he solved it in 2 months, got nowhere with downtown lawyer. this guy rocks! also a real estate broker.
matt d. review for Walter T Keane
matt d. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/05/2013, 02:28 AM
Love Keane! if you want to spend $15k on a downtown attorney and get nowhere like i did, feel free. or hire walter keane and in 2 months have your problem solved for good. your choice.
housein f. review for Walter T Keane
housein f. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/12/2013, 10:02 AM
Great for Real Estate who knew there was an attorney who ONLY does real estate and who is ALSO a licensed Broker. He saved me thousands of dollars helping me with a crazy real estate quagmire! i have recommended him to all my friends!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
sam q. review for Walter T Keane
sam q. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/12/2013, 07:19 AM
I had worked with a downtown firm and got nowhere in 6 mths. My father-in-law recommended Walter Keane and in 2 months, problem solved. He is originally from Chicago. i like him.
jelly b. review for Walter T Keane
jelly b. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/15/2012, 06:57 AM
walter keane rocks! my house in the avenues was being treatened for auction. mr. keane saved my house and i can hold my head up high. he has a great legal mind.
salt l. review for Walter T Keane
salt l. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/15/2012, 00:40 AM
Best Real Estate Attorney in Utah – I had a huge problem with my property down in st. george with property rights and an easement. we finally found mr. keane and he fixed it right away. my uncle used him for a huge development project in Provo.
c s. review for Walter T Keane
c s. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/12/2012, 09:30 AM
Aggressive Real Estate Lawyer and Broker – I am a realtor and have been in the business for almost 30 years. Walter is professional and has helped both myself and my clients navigate the murky and challenging waters of commercial real estate transactions. fun personality too.
krevis review for Walter T Keane
krevis on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/30/2011, 10:46 AM
Real Estate Only! – Since Mr. Keane only does Real Estate his prices are very competitive and he definitely knows more than lawyers who are not specialized. He is aggressive with opposing counsel and will not give up to fight for your cause. I like that he was a former Chicago prosecutor and used to work for the huge developers downtown Chicago.
mouse991 review for Walter T Keane
mouse991 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/04/2011, 03:32 AM
Bankruptcy lawyer the best! – I interviews a ton of lawyers for my BK before going with Keane. His motto is "strategic" for your bankruptcy whcih is exactly what he offers. Because he specializes in real estate, he has his eye on your property in a way other attorneys do not. He definitely allowed me to remain in my house as long as possible. My family is so grateful we found him!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.