Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Walter-schoedinger Funeral Hm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Urbana, OH 43078

642 S Main St, Urbana, OH 43078

(937) 653-4227

https://www.walterfunerals.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(12) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

509 Washington Ave

(740) 335-3342

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Consumer Services

1307 E High St

(937) 521-4800
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

587 Main St

(614) 836-5643
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

235 Miami St

(937) 653-8888
5.0
(47) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

302 S Main Ave

(937) 492-5101
5.0
(5) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

1712 Wayne Ave

(937) 253-6161
About

Proudly Serving Your FamilyWe have years of experience caring for families, from all walks of life. When we sit down with a family, we have just one goal: t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Daniel review for Walter-schoedinger Funeral Hm
Amanda Daniel on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 00:52 AM
when my grandpa died unexpectly almost 2 years ago they were so helpful on helping us arrange things during that difficult time. when making payments monthly when times got tough they were a little lenient with me cause they knew i was faithful previously on my payments and knew I'd be in. my family will and have always only used this location! if you want a good service and be treated like family please go to Walter & Lewis funeral home!
Business Response:

Thank you Amanda for the endorsment. It is a honor and a privilege to serve you and others in our community.

Jay Jackson review for Walter-schoedinger Funeral Hm
Jay Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 04:37 AM
I would like to thank the staff at Walter & Lewis Funeral Home for a job well done for my dads Funeral !!!!!!!
Darlene Blumenschein review for Walter-schoedinger Funeral Hm
Darlene Blumenschein on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 11:06 AM
Greatest funeral home in urbana they have taken care of all mybfamily since 1972 . They took great care of my son in January 2015 and they helped all thevfamily get through the services and everything. That is whobis going to be doing my final funeral.
Business Response:

Thank you Darlene Blumenschein it is a privilege and honor to serve you and your family.

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Deb Cannon review for Walter-schoedinger Funeral Hm
Deb Cannon on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 17:02 PM
This is the most wonderful, caring, and loving place to take care of your loved ones and you in your horrible time of grief. They take care of everything and make sure that you are cared for and don't overdo. All of the special extra things they do give you lasting keepsakes. They definitely are the place to have your loved ones final arrangements done. They were amazing with my late husband. Thank you Walter's & Lewis
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback. It is an honor a privilege to serve those in need from our community.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.