Logo White
Watch Demo

Walter and Sons Marble Restoration

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Home Services|Naples, FL 34108

8805 Tamiami Trl N, Ste 315, Naples, FL 34108

(239) 703-6111

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our skilled staff at Walter and Sons Marble Restoration work with a variety of fine stones, including marble, granite, limestone, travertine, onyx, terrazzo, and concrete. We restore the beauty of your natural stone floors and surfaces so that you will be able to enjoy it for years to come. Whether you need a light stone polishing or have a full-scale restoration project in mind, from floors to counter tops and walls, Walter and Sons can handle the job expertly and efficiently. We do a number of specialty services: Metal polishing Granite repair and sealing Ceramic Tile Concrete cleaning Brick Terracotta Concrete Slate Limestone Key Stone Fossil Stone Natural Stone Sand Set Pavers Scratch re

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Home Advisor
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Louisville Allie on Facebook

3 months ago

11/06/2019, 03:43 AM
The folks at Walter and Sons do everything they can to ensure they deliver an outstanding service to their customers. I highly recommend them to anyone needing stone restoration.
Mark S. on Home Advisor

3 months ago

11/04/2019, 05:45 AM
Walter and Sons has earned a new long term customer with my wife and myself. They worked beyond hard to please us in every aspect of the work we engaged them on. When our home was damaged during Irma, we knew the last piece of work to be performed would be in refinishing our travertine floors. Jeremiah came out quoted the solution and met the promised start and completion date without compromise. When my wife asked for a few tweeks to the project, the team exceeded even her tough expectations . Great work ethic and values.
Yumanky Sosa on Facebook

8 months ago

06/05/2019, 01:26 AM
excelente trabajo, profesionales con buena atención al cliente, superan las expectativas,
gracias Jeremiah 👍👍👍
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Casey Smith Nance on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 01:22 AM
Bill S. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

06/26/2017, 03:10 AM
Frankie Kropacek on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 02:26 AM
Jeremiah Walter delivers on what he promises, his company is top notch. Save yourself a lot of confusion Walter and Sons is the only call you need to make.
If you want a project done better than you can imagine these are the only professionals we will use and refer to all our friends
Customers for life
Frankie and Barb Kropacek
Sharon S. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 00:46 AM
Very respectful of property, arrived on time, very professional.
Doreen R. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 02:25 AM
Wonderful people, they did a beautiful job on my marble floors and my granite counters!
Michael Housefield on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2016, 01:07 AM
Incredible owners and amazing company! They do a spectacular job.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.