Logo White
Watch Demo

Walsh Christmas Tree Farm

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Saint Louisville, OH 43071

9068 Eden Church Road, Saint Louisville, OH 43071

(740) 745-5040

http://www.walshchristmastreefarm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(52) · Consumer Goods

2297 Cambridge Rd

(740) 622-3656

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Christmas Trees

862 Pugh Rd

(800) 636-4756

1 person is looking at this business

About

Marlin Walsh began planting trees on 104 acres of land north of Newark back in 1958. Little did he know what memories and fun times it would bring for generations of families to come. He is now with the Lord, and his wife, Carolyn, their four children and spouses, and 15 grandchildren have kept the farm going, along with all of the memories he left behind. Hours:We are open the day after Thanksgiving through the Sunday before Christmas.Monday-Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PMSunday: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen Trumbull on Facebook

6 months ago

01/16/2020, 14:18 PM
Amazing trees in phenomenal condition with warm, helpful, and always friendly customer service!
Rachael Grim on Facebook

7 months ago

12/09/2019, 01:53 AM
This was out first year coming to Walsh. My husband’s family has been going to another tree farm in Granville for close to 50 years. However, lately that farms pricing has skyrocketed and selection has been so so, even though they offer several different free species, it was becoming difficult to find a decent tree that didn’t cost an outrageous amount. And no updates had been made to their lodge in at least 30 years. So his family decided to come to Walsh...I was hesitant, as I don’t like breaking tradition. But am so happy we did. Your farm is so cute and offered a great tree “hunting” experience for our family, including my young kids. And our tree is perfect!
Ron Kibbe on Facebook

7 months ago

12/08/2019, 05:24 AM
This is a family run tree farm that we have been going. to for 15+ years. They offer both pre-cut and cut your own Fraser Firs.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Lise Smolak on Facebook

7 months ago

12/08/2019, 04:59 AM
We found them by accident more than 25 years ago & have gotten our trees there ever since! Best trees & best price & wonderful people!
Andrea Baker on Facebook

7 months ago

12/08/2019, 01:40 AM
As always, great place! We’ve been going here for 30 years, it’s a joy to now bring my kids here!
Tim Shortridge on Facebook

7 months ago

12/07/2019, 07:06 AM
Great family owned/operated Christmas tree farm! The Walsh family truly cares about the quality of their trees and it shows ! Fantastic service too!
David Bardeen on Facebook

7 months ago

12/03/2019, 02:14 AM
Best ever, drove truck right beside field, cut tree 15 minutes!!!!! Perfect!
Stephanie Wright Iacono on Facebook

7 months ago

12/01/2019, 04:29 AM
LOTS of great trees to choose from and a fair price! The people are all very nice and helpful also! 🌲
Teresa Stafford Hamner on Facebook

7 months ago

11/30/2019, 05:18 AM
Great family experience and beautiful trees! The Walsh family is so friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.