Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wall & Wall Attorneys at Law PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
194 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Murray, UT 84121

2168 Fort Union Blvd, Murray, UT 84121

(801) 274-3100

https://walllegalsolutions.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

257 E 200 S

(801) 532-2666
5.0
(1) · Legal

2015 E Murray Holladay Rd #4

(801) 278-3780

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Legal

2668 Grant Ave #103

(801) 621-7445

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(89) · Legal

881 Baxter Dr

(801) 930-0290

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(193) · Divorce & Family Law

195 25th St #304

(801) 475-8800

9 people are looking at this business

4.7
(62) · Bankruptcy Law

3115 Lion Ln

(385) 247-2726

3 people are looking at this business

About

Cory R. Wall 22 years of experience as Family Law and Divorce Attorney. Going through a divorce can be stressful but Cory is able to help you navigate your way. He is aggressive and knowledgeable in his field. He and his team are able to help you get the best outcome possible and reduce stress along with way.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
194 reviews
5152
  
45
  
31
  
24
  
130
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tanya Mallinson Buker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 11:35 AM
Steve told us what to expect throughout the process and listened to our needs to represent us to the best of his ability.
Jenny Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 07:10 AM
Cory Wall is a great attorney! He has represented me a couple of times and we always came out on top. I highly recommend
David Jolley on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 14:32 PM
Mitch took my case after a long search through the “Modest Means” program. He helped me be able to support my child and be able to support myself. He helped me get out of a real financial and legal mess. Thank you! - David J.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Jason Marble-Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 06:46 AM
Ashley, a paralegal at Wall & Wall, is a lifesaver. I had a court date in Carbon County to release an out of state bond I had. It was on the same day I was out of town. The court told me if I missed the court date that I would forfeit my $2,500 bond. The court clerk told me to file a motion to change the date or dismiss it. I had NO CLUE how to file a motion. The court clerks were no help. I called around to some different attorney's offices and they said they could do it but the cost was ridiculous, to say the least. I was at my wits end. Then I called Wall & Wall and paralegal Ashley said she could do it and at a fraction of the cost!! She wrote up all the motions I needed to satisfy the court. And it was at a FRACTION of the cost. I didn't know I could ask paralegals for help. Thank you so much Ashley!! You saved the day.
Julie Neerings on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 11:56 AM
Steve Wall has represented my son through a custody case as well as for his accident case. I would highly recommend Steve and his office to anyone who is looking for strong representation, consistent follow up and overall an excellent experience.
Ann Pett on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 17:29 PM
Greg Wall and Kirsti his assistant have been so good to me through my divorce. Understanding, willing to work with me and they both make me feel like I am not just another dollar sign. I didn't want my divorce to get ugly and Greg helped that happen. He didn't try to get me to go after everything and get greedy but at the same time he made me feel like he wouldn't let me get walked on. It was a great experience and I am glad to say that he is my lawyer. And no one hopes to need a lawyer in their future but if I find myself needing one again I am glad that I can go back to him. And I would also feel comfortable recommending him to my friends and family.
Ammon Ranger on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2015, 11:51 AM
Nathan handled my divorce and everything turned out great. Price wise he was affordable and always had everything ready when we needed it.
Joe Spier on Facebook

7 years ago

03/03/2015, 06:35 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Nathan Wall on Facebook

7 years ago

04/27/2014, 17:12 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.