Logo White
Watch Demo

Walker Landscape & Fence

Own this business?
4.9
80 reviews
|Contractors|Rome, GA 30161

136 Mathis Rd NE, Rome, GA 30161

(706) 936-8175

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties |Year Established: 1998.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
80 reviews
571
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.5Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 11 Reviews5.0Home Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/18/2015, 10:05 AM
Walker's went above and beyond our expectations, we were very impressed with their punctuality, creativity and overall professionalism. I highly recommend this company.
Ryan T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/12/2015, 13:11 PM
This is the second fence they have done for me and it won't be the last! Stephen and his crew went beyond our expectations! Thanks guys!
Krista M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/12/2015, 09:51 AM
Walker's was a great choice for our landscaping needs. Extremely reliable and prompt. Great group of workers! We highly recommend them to anyone.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Christine S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/11/2015, 00:31 AM
Excellent work! Prompt and reliable! Finished the fence in one day! Very friendly and honest! I'd use them again in a heartbeat! Beautiful job!
Ann C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/06/2014, 07:38 AM
They did an excellent job installing my fence. It looks beautiful and the complements keep coming in. Hardworking, on time and very efficient company. I would highly recommend them.
Jo Jo Schimmelmann on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2013, 05:58 AM
jayne.norris.73 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/21/2013, 00:04 AM
I would highly recommend to anyone! Had a huge stack of hardwood delivered and stacked for a great low price!!
Alan Abney on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2013, 21:42 PM
David T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/20/2013, 15:01 PM
Great looking fence they put up at my house. Would recommend them to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.