Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Walgreens Pharmacy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.0
27 reviews
|Pharmacy|Layton, UT 84041

West Antelope Drive, 1171 W 2000 N, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 614-1302

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(110) · Healthcare

3225 W Gordon Ave

(801) 544-7979

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Pharmacy

2670 S 2000 E

(801) 466-2181
4.7
(23) · Pharmacy

1878 W 12600 S Ste 223

(800) 456-4138
4.7
(14) · Pharmacy

1580 W Antelope Dr

(801) 525-5277
4.6
(10) · Healthcare

7755 700 E

(801) 561-1491

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(53) · Healthcare

50 E S Temple #145

(801) 236-8879
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
2.0
27 reviews
53
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
117
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews1.3Facebook
  • 13 Reviews2.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike EL on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2019, 00:08 AM
Catch 22...They we’re open on Christmas Day.
Morris Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 06:41 AM
they are way under staffed
Jay White on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Sabree Spilker on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2018, 07:48 AM
WORST PHARMACY WAIT TIMES IN THE ENTIRE FREAKING WORLD. I WAITED OVER 45 MINUTES AT 1030 AT NIGHT AND GAVE UP WHEN WE DIDNT MOVE. Taking my business elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Alyssa Stockdale on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2017, 02:03 AM
Horrible pharmacy! I’ve been hung up on 4 times in the last 30 minutes. I would sure like to know which of my prescriptions I take EVERYDAY has a RECALL!
Respond to negative reviews
Christina Kalil Hollingsworth on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Kenneth Ott on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2017, 09:10 AM
I picked up a Rx a few days ago through the drive-up and asked the tech for a 1.5" large gauge draw needle. He asked why I wanted that size, so I told him. He said a 1" should work, so I told him I wanted a 1.5". He bagged my Rx and sent it out with my change. I get home and find 4 1" syringes in my bag. I take them back a few days later with the receipt, go inside the store, and ask the tech (not the same one I talked to originally) for what I wanted the first time, expecting to swap the wrong for the right. I was told that they couldn't take the syringes back nor refund my money, but would be more than happy to SELL me what I originally asked for. Needless to say, Walgreens just lost all my Rx business, plus all of my other in store business, over $2 worth of lousy customer service. I'm sure Sam's Club will love my business....
Respond to negative reviews
Elizabeth Cross on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2017, 04:06 AM
Okay so I had dropped of my prescription right after getting out of emergency room so I did not need to get them. So before work I took 2 meds to be filled for my husband and me. Told the pharmacy that I will be back after work. I needed this medicine to suppress my cough and help me sleep. I get there to pick it up and their response is....oops our systems ate down. Did you not get not get a phone call? Basically fuck me who cares that your sick but if you want this medicine you will need to drive 20 minutes up the road to get it filled. I was so upset. Walgreen's you need to get your shot together. You never have our prescriptions when we get them.
Respond to negative reviews
Caroline Harmer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2017, 03:26 AM
It's very sad when your pharmacy employee ADMITS that your place isn't the best to go for prescriptions because you're double the price.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.