Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wagging Tail Resort

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
178 reviews
|Animal Shelters|Jackson, TN 38305

77 Passmore Ln, Jackson, TN 38305

(731) 554-1842

https://www.waggingtailresort.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
178 reviews
5130
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betty Bell McWherter on Facebook

9 months ago

12/09/2020, 01:32 AM
Bosley had a blast there last weekend!❤️
Melissa Dawn Roberts on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 01:01 AM
O my! Where to begin?? I’ve never met a nicer group of people! When we first got our Great Pyrenees we knew he would need training and a schedule. They are very stubborn. He started out at kinderdogen and continues going to “school” 2 days a week. He also gets a bath from there and they do a wonderful job! I highly recommend!! They take pictures at school so you can see how they did during the day!
Tammy Yosich on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 02:08 AM
I recommend everything- KindeDOGen, Doggie Daycare, grooming but most importantly the people. The staff of Wagging Tail love our pets, have a passion for taking care of them and have a genuine concern and compassion for us pet parents. Follow their page and you will see first hand all the evidence you will need to prove this recommendation is authentic.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Melissa Faye Estep on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 03:01 AM
My girl looks fantastic after her grooming appointment. Layne looks better than she ever has before! Thanks for being so patient with me even when I called 3 times to check on her! ❤️
Jill Mielke Gandy on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 03:44 AM
We found Wagging Tails Resort online when we 1st moved to the area, initially looking for boarding. They became our boarding spot & groomer for our 1st dog. Now they are a key part of our new puppy's life - KinderDOGen, Doggy Daycare, boarding, groomer - he loves all of it. Great staff. Great facility. They are always willing to accommodate us & help any way they can. HIGHLY recommend them every chance we get!
Leigh Ann King Davis on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 02:50 AM
Just an amazing place. They have taught my pup AND me so much. He loves “school”. I can’t use that word until it’s time to go!!
Lauren Gatlin on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 01:23 AM
Our girls looks fantastic after their grooming appointment. Izzy, the small dog, looks better than she ever has before!
Business Response:

What a great pic. They look gorgeous. Thank you for letting us to groom your babies.

Theresa Holloway on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 09:27 AM
They took care of our Bulldog, Sampson, for 10 years. They provided fantastic care and a loving atmosphere! They were his second family, that he dearly loved! Such a Blessing for our community! We love Wagging Tail Resort ❤🐶
Kiana Russell on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2020, 04:05 AM
Our golden retriever puppy LOVES the employees and all the fur friends she has made during daycare! We feel very comfortable leaving her there knowing that she is content to go and that she will be looked after very well 😊 She has a blast releasing energy and socializing with all! 5 stars ⭐️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.