Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vuks Window Tinting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
341 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Chicago, IL 60617

3929 East 106th Street, Chicago, IL 60617

(773) 731-0428

http://www.vukswindowtinting.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2 Lakewood Dr

(847) 516-3951

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(58) · Car Window Tinting

870 E Millstone Dr

(847) 548-4605

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(195) · Car Window Tinting

1815 Wallace Ave #304

(630) 549-7822

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(191) · Automotive

1221 Gunderson Ave

(708) 221-3316

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(102) · Car Window Tinting

13900 S Van Dyke Rd

(815) 254-6434

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(50) · Car Window Tinting

3807 Illinois Ave

(630) 443-1717

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties VUK East Side Window Tinting 32 years in the business and we have a lifetime warranty and we treat your vehicle as it was ours and we appreciate your business

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
341 reviews
5295
  
419
  
35
  
26
  
115
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ricardo d. review for Vuks Window Tinting
ricardo d. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/03/2020, 22:29 PM
Vuk is the best in the business !!! Best prices great service and Always a great Job. Won't take my cars anywhere else.
Lonzell Hudson review for Vuks Window Tinting
Lonzell Hudson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 13:06 PM
Excellent service and the price very reasonable!
Michelle Ulaszek review for Vuks Window Tinting
Michelle Ulaszek on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 01:23 AM
#1 Window Tint Totally happy customer! Great appreciation to decal. Thanks for Colorful Colorado.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Krissy Shideler review for Vuks Window Tinting
Krissy Shideler on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 02:04 AM
Thanks to Vuks and their awesome staff for fixing my tint the way it's supposed to be! Beautiful job! I went and had my tints done at a company in Hobart, IN and they did a horrible job. Bubbles in every window. They told me if they re-did them it wouldn't be perfect and there would still be bubbles. Also no job is perfect in his words. Well I took my vehicle elsewhere, where they know what they are doing and they take pride in their work. Thanks again Vuks. I truly appreciate it!
Jesus Sanchez Zetina review for Vuks Window Tinting
Jesus Sanchez Zetina on Facebook

6 years ago

04/15/2016, 02:39 AM
Can't wait for my third time there, Vuk has great service and prices! All my Jettas look on point. Clean work
Dave Shannon review for Vuks Window Tinting
Dave Shannon on Facebook

7 years ago

11/22/2014, 00:07 AM
Been using em for years you just can't go wrong wit vuk!
Paul E. Spencer review for Vuks Window Tinting
Paul E. Spencer on Facebook

7 years ago

11/21/2014, 05:29 AM
They do great work! I've used Vuk twice before.
Hector Duran review for Vuks Window Tinting
Hector Duran on Facebook

7 years ago

06/26/2014, 07:24 AM
5 star shop.
Dylan Ores review for Vuks Window Tinting
Dylan Ores on Facebook

7 years ago

06/25/2014, 05:50 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.