Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
338 reviews
|Orthodontists|Lakewood, CO 80232 United States

1840 S Wadsworth Blvd, Lakewood, CO 80232 United States

(303) 988-0844

http://www.bobakortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(102) · Dental

9200 W Cross Dr Suite #250

(303) 973-7771
5.0
(147) · Dental

1200 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 934-4285
5.0
(8) · Dental

8120 S Holly St

(303) 730-2083
5.0
(23) · Dental

7479 E 29th Ave

(303) 321-4445
5.0
(79) · Orthodontists

10450 S Progress Way #100

(720) 842-4544
5.0
(48) · Orthodontists

1361 Francis St

(303) 772-5055
About

We understand the importance of a beautiful smile. Our orthodontist provides child braces, adolescent braces, and braces for adults with options such as invisalign. Our friendly, knowledgeable staff provides the highest level of orthodontic care at affordable prices in a very comfortable, convenient location. For quality care and optimal service call our office today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
338 reviews
5293
  
49
  
34
  
22
  
112
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

01/04/2012, 11:19 AM
Does this dentist use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Do this dentist have a good professional reputation among other dentists? Yes, they are recommended by other dentists Would you recommend this dentist to others? I Already Have Was the water they used during your teeth cleaning a comfortable temperature? Yes, it was fine
Anonymous review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

11/10/2011, 03:19 AM
Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? No, it is their way or the highway
Burgess review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Burgess on Wellness

12 years ago

06/29/2011, 09:31 AM
They always dress so professionally here, the entire staff obviously makes an effort to look their best and maintain a very professional appearance. I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident and hopeful about the future. Before they even scheduled my treatment, they went over in detail all their different payment plans and exactly how much my procedure would cost. It was nice knowing exactly how much I was going to have to pay beforehand.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Anonymous review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

06/08/2011, 03:51 AM
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Briefly, but they didn't make an effort to help me Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? They seemed to know enough Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Never. I don't think they care about helping their clients save money Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? Yes, it was annoying
Anonymous review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

03/29/2011, 04:49 AM
Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure? Absolutely, I was able to rinse every few minutes How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? There is no comparison! Did this provider have reasonable prices? Absolutely!
Anonymous review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

03/22/2011, 01:40 AM
Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.