Logo White
Watch Demo

Vogue La Vie

Own this business?
5.0
177 reviews
|Retail|Eunice, LA 70535

4075 US-190, Eunice, LA 70535

(337) 381-7561

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are a small town women's clothing boutique located in Eunice, La. We strive to provide our customers with satisfaction.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
177 reviews
5156
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 167 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Morgan Bellow on Facebook

20 days ago

11/17/2019, 00:38 AM
Thank you vogue for the perfect Thanksgiving sweater❤️❤️
Jennifer Toepfer on Facebook

2 months ago

10/17/2019, 03:13 AM
I love this place the works are friendly and helpful. They really try to help you pick what looks good on you.
Jillian Sylestine on Facebook

5 months ago

07/19/2019, 01:21 AM
Super cute clothes for a great price! The girls are always so very helpful!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
McKenzie Flynn Dubois on Facebook

7 months ago

05/15/2019, 09:26 AM
Johnette Pitre on Facebook

7 months ago

05/11/2019, 21:30 PM
Love this store and it’s prices
Bailey Bolton on Facebook

7 months ago

05/10/2019, 11:06 AM
Love vlv🥰 everyone is always friendly when i go in and are always very helpful!
Katrina Myers Gaspard on Facebook

7 months ago

05/09/2019, 15:44 PM
Great prices and nice clothes
Katrina Lynn Myers on Facebook

7 months ago

05/09/2019, 05:01 AM
Great prices and nice clothes
Jenna Kay Fontenot on Facebook

8 months ago

04/10/2019, 02:57 AM
Amazing store !!!! Friendly Staff!! LOVEEEEEEEE the clothes!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.