Logo White
Watch Demo

Voga Wigs & Hair Add-Ons

Own this business?
4.6
16 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Green Bay, WI 54304

900 S Military Ave, Green Bay, WI 54304

(920) 884-8642

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Wigs of Today Boutique
5.0
(9) · Consumer Goods

400 6th St

(920) 729-9003

8 people are looking at this business

About

You've always longed for that thick, gorgeous hair that turns heads when you walk into a room. Now you can have it with ready to wear wigs, hair adds, and extensions from Voga. Voga is the most unique wig boutique in Wisconsin. Seeing, touching and experiencing are the only ways a woman knows what's right for her. Whether you are looking for a economical or luxury solution, Voga's experienced hair consultants will guide you every step of the way.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
16 reviews
513
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 8 Reviews4.3Google
  • 6 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristi R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 14:13 PM
They really took the time to educate and walk me through buying a wig. Extremely good at what they do.
Tami Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2016, 12:42 PM
Lynn was amazing! Very compassionate during a difficult time. I would recommend her for anyone who needs a cranial prosthetic!
Sherry Carlson-Gutjahr on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2015, 13:54 PM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Doreen Hedtke on Facebook

6 years ago

04/09/2014, 10:48 AM
Would just like to give a big thumbs up to Clarissa and Hannah at Voga. I have been a wig wearer for many years and am very impressed with the personal service I received with Voga. Clarissa spent as long as I needed with me picking out styles and gave me her unbiased opinions on color and cuts. Hannah is an amazing stylist, both listened carefully to me about what I wanted and delivered outstanding customer service. I will be a lifetime customer and will tell everyone I know that there is no where else in the Valley to go for their wigs than VOGA. I left today with three beautiful wigs, styled exactly the way I described. I FEEL LIKE A MOVIE STAR!!!
Megan Zimmerman on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2013, 13:16 PM
Chelsey Irene Leitzke on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2013, 09:37 AM
Staci Beckel on Facebook

6 years ago

09/13/2013, 14:45 PM
kdriver12 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/10/2012, 09:43 AM
Thank you for your store. What a great concept for women.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.