Logo White
Watch Demo

Viyada Thai Spa

Own this business?
4.9
16 reviews
|Wellness|Boston, Massachusetts 02116

437 Boylston St, Fl 2nd, Boston, Massachusetts 02116

(617) 266-0308

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Panacea Spa
5.0
(74) · Wellness

118 N Liberty St A

(360) 457-7379

2 people are looking at this business

Moore Massage Therapy
5.0
(10) · Wellness

918 Willow Ave

(580) 255-3330
Carpe Diem Relaxation and Wellness Spa
5.0
(1) · Wellness

11510 Space Center Blvd

(281) 998-0040

1 person is looking at this business

The Healthy Touch Day Spa
5.0
(68) · Wellness

221 S Zetterower Ave

(912) 489-1928

2 people are looking at this business

Elements Day Spa
5.0
(5) · Wellness

501 Cortes St

(831) 402-2846
Soul Serenity
5.0
(2) · Wellness

422 E Main St

(304) 848-6684

About

Traditional artwork, elegant tea sets and fresh blossoms greet those entering this tranquil quiet escape in Back Bay. Offering treatments inspired by the rich relaxation and aesthetic traditions of Thailand, this retreat pampers harried Bostonians. As the first Thai spa in the city, its highly qualified massage therapists and aestheticians guide clients through an array of treatments such as traditional Thai massage and body treatments. Leaving the stress of the city behind, clients leave here with both their bodies and minds soothed.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
16 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Natalie D'Agostino on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/24/2018, 12:10 PM
    loved it..... felt like a new person ... can't wait to go back
    Hiro Sano on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/13/2017, 17:30 PM
    Hiro Sano on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/13/2017, 02:06 AM
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Delando Fuentes on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/20/2016, 05:34 AM
    Dylan gave me the best massage I've ever had!..This women's hands are special!..Worth every penny..
    Business Response:

    Thank you very much for the great review. Yes, Dylan is really great! We look forward to welcoming you back at the spa soon:)

    Mona Wen on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/31/2015, 17:24 PM
    Mona Wen on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/31/2015, 01:10 AM
    Bena Phillipo on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/01/2015, 08:56 AM
    Great place for a relaxing massage or an invigorating Thai massage! We go as often as we can!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for your kind review. Your review is really meaningful to us as it encourages us to keep serving the best massage experience to the clients. Please come visit us when you are back in Boston. We hope to see you again soon.

    Layla Sot on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/26/2015, 10:59 AM
    Love it and really great for the winter weather! Warm, soothing and relaxing!
    Jamie Golden on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/14/2015, 02:30 AM
    Suda is simply amazing. I broke a few ribs nearly 2 years ago and have had back issues since (even triggering muscle driven sciatica). The massage I had from Suda improve my pain greatly and I plan to see her regularly. So happy I found this gem!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the kind review about Suda, she really is wonderful! We are happy to hear you are coming back!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.