Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vixen Collection

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
22 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Seattle, WA 98199

3209 W McGraw St, Seattle, WA 98199

(206) 281-9399

http://www.vixencollection.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

401 NE Northgate Way

(206) 364-4500
5.0
(11) · Retail

305 SE Everett Mall Way Ste 13

(425) 423-7713
5.0
(2) · Retail

519 Union St

(206) 621-7611
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing
5.0
(7) · Retail

927 NE Park Dr

(425) 394-4169
5.0
(4) · Women's Clothing

1210 S Proctor St

(253) 592-3457
About

Seattle’s best clothing store and spa. With new arrivals daily, we always have the perfect gift, unique clothing and beautiful accessories and shoes! Let us pamper your in our spa! Discover a hidden oasis of care and rejuvenation. Expert facials, pedicures, manicures lashes and medical spa treatments delivered by RN’s featuring Botox, fillers, micro needling and permanent make up. We have proudly served the Seattle area for 19 years and set ourselves apart by our unique spa setting where each client is cared for in a one on one private setting. Vixen truly has it all!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
22 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nails by Heather review for Vixen Collection
Nails by Heather on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/02/2010, 09:00 AM
Nails by Heather – I am a small business owner in magnolia and absolutely love vixen!!! this shop has the cutest clothes and fun items if your a girly girl. I always send my customers there if they are looking for a new place to shop locally and the prices are really good compared to other boutiques.
LAV review for Vixen Collection
LAV on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/27/2010, 07:04 AM
VIXEN DAY SPA RECIEVED 6 HLTH VIOLATIONS – This place SUCK! The owner is selfish, greedy and RUDE!!!!, The store is unclean and not sanitary!!!! This place is dirty and was recently cited for 6 health violations by the WA State Health Dept. Stay away if you don’t want to catch any diseases! This is NO JOKE people; they are DIRTY, DIRTY DIRTY!!!!!
HappyatHabitude review for Vixen Collection
HappyatHabitude on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/23/2009, 14:38 PM
Best Massage ever w/ Leslie Berry!!! – I had a 1 1/2 hr massage with Leslie Berry at Vixen Day Spa in Magnolia, yesterday. It was amazing!! I left feeling so relaxed and renewed, it really was a gift from the Gods. With my crazy work and home life, I needed a break for myself. I decided to treat myself and boy, did I! I highly recommend seeing Leslie. You won't be let down, I promise!! 206-281-9399!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Gina81vixen review for Vixen Collection
Gina81vixen on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/09/2008, 18:43 PM
Best spa and boutique – This place is great!!!!! It is hidden in the Magnolia Village and is certainly a treasure to all who visit> There is new clothing and jewelry every week and AMAZING 'Dianne Brill' makeup sold exclusively by Vixen. Molly, the manager and fashion extrodinaire, will help dress you for any occasion.To make things better for all us girls there is an entire spa within this cozy little boutique. The manicures and pedicures and precisely perfected by Gina who also does amazing reflexology treatments.And everything is Disinfected within OSHA and FDA standards, as Gina is sure to demonstrate to you. Tracy's facials with microcurrent are super relaxing and guaranteed to make you look 10 years younger.Courean, the owner gives the perfect brow wax everytime. Amber is the most amazing massage therapist ever. And the rates are great! Massages $1 a minute, Manicure $30, Pedicure $45,Brow waxs $20,Facials $60. Its easy to spend your whole day at this place!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.