Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vivani Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
63 reviews
|Day Spas|Fort Worth, TX 76053

117 Melbourne Rd, Fort Worth, TX 76053

(817) 595-0672

https://vivanidayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1900 Preston Rd #345

(972) 596-0715
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1422 Main St

(817) 488-8848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

8680 Main St

(972) 294-5015
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

4921 Camp Bowie Blvd

(817) 691-1730
5.0
(44) · Skin Care

9336 Team Ranch Rd

(817) 683-4138

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd.

(469) 680-3101
About

Vivani Day Spa services clients in the Hurst, Fort Worth and other surrounding areas. Services offered include massage therapy, body therapy, facials, hair removal, and more. Contact us today to book your appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
63 reviews
548
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cydney King Grubb review for Vivani Day Spa
Cydney King Grubb on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 15:06 PM
My friend and I did massage and facial package. We really enjoyed both services. I recommend this spa and look forward to going back! C Grubb
Smiley Deb review for Vivani Day Spa
Smiley Deb on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 02:04 AM
best facial I've ever, ever had!
Maria Del Carmen Guel review for Vivani Day Spa
Maria Del Carmen Guel on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2018, 04:09 AM
First facial ever!!! Learned alot about my face while in Terri's hands. 3 visits left with the pkg. but will be returning for more!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Anita Valadez review for Vivani Day Spa
Anita Valadez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2018, 03:36 AM
Rebotee Neel review for Vivani Day Spa
Rebotee Neel on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 04:39 AM
Satara White review for Vivani Day Spa
Satara White on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 02:24 AM
LOVE THE NEW OWNER & ALL THE UPDATES!! It is now a beautiful and serene place to relax and be pampered!! Great job Vivani!
Shila Manley review for Vivani Day Spa
Shila Manley on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 02:09 AM
Michael Magnus review for Vivani Day Spa
Michael Magnus on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 00:33 AM
My fiance and I decided to treat ourselves to a massage and foot spa as a Christmas gift to ourselves and we could not have been happier with the decision! It is a small staff, however they are extremely personable and good at what they do. Bobby's massage worked out a number of deep knots and Terry's foot spa was incredibly relaxing. We will definitely be going back.
Debra Shilcutt Sine review for Vivani Day Spa
Debra Shilcutt Sine on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 01:44 AM
Great experience. Not my first time there. They provide wonderful massages and facials. Will visit again soon.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.