Logo White
Watch Demo

Vitex Systems

Own this business?
3.3
6 reviews
|Home Services|Naples, FL 34109

6610 Willow Park Dr, Ste 201, Naples, FL 34109

(877) 877-9788

https://vitexsystems.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(37) · Home Automation

1290 Sperling Ct

(866) 826-1237
About

Specialties Vitex Home Automation offers a variety of services including; home automation, home security, home theatre installation, state-of-the-art wireless music systems, motorized shades, and outdoor lighting. No matter where you are, Vitex Home Automation keeps you connected to your home & loved ones all from easy-to-use mobile applications. Vitex Home Automation allows you to control many of the most important devices in your home & business from anywhere to help you save on energy costs. Their unique designs offer some of the smallest, most unobtrusive wireless technologies in the industry. With low monthly fees & excellent local service, Vitex Home Automation can provide

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    michael m on BBB

    3 months ago

    01/15/2020, 05:06 AM
    I have been a loyal Vitex customer since 2013, since then I have spent many many thousands of dollars on Vitex work, products and services. However, today I received several very aggressive harassing emails and phone calls threatening me over the last 24 hours regarding two $21.39 payments they said I owe. I responded immediately to one of the 6 emails received in a row and included an email (WITH EVIDENCE SCREEN SHOT) I sent them in December, stating that I did email them a month ago to inform them that my records show I made my last payment. I additionally stated that I was out of town on business with my client this week and that I will send them the payment for the $21.39 we agreed on as soon as I get home and I will take a look for proof of my payment for the other $21.39. Well I guess that wasn't good enough, cause the nasty emails continued and today when I got home I tried to log in to my system, and I was surprised that I was apparently locked out by my home automation service provider without notice.. I can only assume they no longer want my business, as I am unable to navigate or use my alarm or any features and functionality designed. I think this is extremely unprofessional and I am not sure if this was done with or without the Vitex Executive teams knowledge. However, I did ask to have a manager call me to discuss, assuming they would be more reasonable. However, this never happened. I will have to assume Vitex no longer wants my business. Customers need to be aware of the way this was handled by Vitex
    Business Response:

    Spoke with customer on 1.15.20 at 2 pm. All concerns were addressed. We agreed I would pass along feedback to the team to offer better customer service. The customer agreed to remove the 1 Star review.

    Respond to negative reviews
    Linda P on BBB

    a year ago

    01/17/2019, 03:02 AM
    Our TV installer from Vitex, Daniel, provided outstanding service. He was prompt, professional, aligned the TVs perfectly, left everything clean and in order.
    Business Response:

    We appreciate you taking the time to provide positive feedback on your recent experience. Your compliments with be shared with Daniel and the rest of the Vitex team. Our call center is open 7 days a week, please do not hesitate to contact our call center team with any questions. It never gets old hearing about our awesome team members. Thank you

    Jo G. on BBB

    2 years ago

    07/23/2018, 03:56 AM
    Terrific installation, and service! Great job, Vitex Uxari!
    Business Response:

    It's great to know that the level of service you received from our team was to your satisfaction. We thank you and are very appreciative for the time taken to provide positive feedback on your experience with us. If you ever have any questions, we are just a phone call away 7 days a week. Sincerely, Anthony L.

    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Ryan P. on BBB

    2 years ago

    03/08/2018, 02:31 AM
    Offers a great range of services and products, but calling me 15 times in 2 minutes.... seems like an Autodialer....
    Business Response:

    Hello Mr. ******, We appreciate the time taken in providing us your feedback. Please be assured our organization does not utilize any auto dialer features within our phone system. The management team will review call logs to determine a potential disconnect. Sincerely, Vitex Executive Team

    Jennifer T. on BBB

    3 years ago

    04/23/2017, 02:43 AM
    Vitex has been excellent. They followed up and were on time, I am very pleased with everything they installed in my home. I particularly like the app on my phone. Plus, there is always someone there if I have questions, even on Sundays.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for sharing your awesome experience with us and for being a part of our Vitex Family! Please let us know if there is anything we can ever do for you going forward, as we are always here and happy to help you.

    Martin W. on BBB

    3 years ago

    12/28/2016, 00:14 AM
    To say I was disappointed with this company would be an understatement. They assumed monitoring of a home security system in a house we purchased in June 2015. Over the course of the next year the equipment began to fail. We were unaware of the failure until it was inspected by another service provider. When we terminated their service, they stated we had a 3 year contract. They apparently had my wife sign the last page without showing her any other. I found this company to focus on collecting disputed money with no regard to customer service.
    Business Response:

    Our records do not indicate ever receiving a call regarding service issues with the security system prior to installation. The only service recorded for the home after June 2015 was for the sound system which the technician resolved on site. All e signature contracts require the signor to review all page before entering a signature.

    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.