Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vitenas Cosmetic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1599 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77027

4208 Richmond Ave #200, Ste 200, Houston, TX 77027

(281) 484-0088

https://www.drvitenas.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(229) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(525) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(131) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223
5.0
(76) · Healthcare

16605 Southwest Fwy Ste 175

(281) 846-4692

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Vitenas is Houston's Top Plastic Surgeon specializing The Fine Art of Natural Cosmetic Surgery. Cosmetic / Plastic Surgery, Botox Cosmetic, Juvederm & Anti-Ageing Treatments, Plastic Surgery, Vaser Liposuction, Vaginoplasty, Breast Augmentation, Natrelle Breast Impants, Labiaplasty, Cosmetic Surgery, Radisse, Tummy Tuck, Juvederm XC, Clarisonic, Obagi Medical, Restylane, Vaser Liposelection, Liposuction Perlane, Breast Implants, Calf Implants, Breast Implants

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,599 reviews
51,430
  
435
  
321
  
210
  
157
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patient on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/24/2021, 01:45 AM
From the facility to the staff everything was top notch and professional. I am beyond happy with the results of my breast augmentation and I recommend Dr. Vitenas for breast augmentation 100%
Thelia Dunham on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 03:31 AM
Dr. Vitenas is an artist! My body feels like a perfect work of art!!! I used to feel insecure and sad about my body. However, Dr. Vitenas changed all of that for me. I’m a brand new person, with more confidence and a now outstanding view of myself. Thank you sooooooo much Dr. Vitenas!! Also- Erika needs a raise! She was so fabulous, personable, kind, open and honest from minute one. She really helped me and came through for me when I had doubts and questions. You two are MVP’s in my book!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/09/2020, 04:19 AM
phone calls and letters sent and no response made back
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Patient on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/09/2020, 01:08 AM
phone calls and letters sent and no response made back
Respond to negative reviews
Antionette Guss on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2020, 19:20 PM
I went in for under eye fillers and i do notice a change but not the change i was expecting, especially from the pictures he showed me. I still have bags under my eyes and even though the bags aren’t big as they were before i still see them. Had i known this i would have just gotten the procedure to remove them Permanently. Vivian is extremely nice, Dr. V is also easy to talk to and made me comfortable. Overall the staff was nice and building was spotless. One thing i didn’t like was that i had to pay $100 consultation fee for a FOLLOW UP appointment, i thought that was extremely odd. I get to my appointment and i tell them I’m not 100% satisfied. Dr. V walks in and basically says i should have gotten the surgery in the first place . Well i could have kept that 2k and put that toward the surgery instead of fillers. This was my first time ever seeing a plastic surgeon and honestly i regret not waiting and doing my research. That follow up appointment was a waste of my time and not worth the extra 100 i had to pay for a follow up. I still would recommend Dr. Vitenas but just did not give me what i was looking for and i should have made that clear from the beginning.
Antionette Guss on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2020, 01:04 AM
Michelle Maines on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2020, 15:36 PM
I had always wanted my breasts done even as a child. After having kids and being an adult, I've seen so many people with horrible experiences. I did my research for a while before deciding on Dr Vitenas. From the moment I stepped foot in his building, all of my nerves were calmed. He is very professional, honest and so knowledgeable. I am going on my 2 yr anniversary and am beyond happy with mine. My mom and since went to have hers redone (by him this time) and a friend came in from Alabama to have breasts done by Dr Vitenas as well. I will never recommend anyone else for any cosmetic needs. Thank you Dr V!!!
Stephanie Gonzales on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 01:12 AM
Gorgeous office, friendly staff, and an outstanding doctor. I’m so glad I found Vitenas. If a perfect rating is a 5 I give this place a 10!!!
Brooke Daniels on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2020, 07:47 AM
Dr. Vitenas and his staff are phenomenal! Dr. Vitenas takes pride in his work and answers all questions you may have. I’m super excited with my results so far. I was very nervous. I had implant exchange due to capsular contracture done by a different surgeon. I also had a labiaplasty with a clitoral hood reduction and I’m very pleased with my results. I’m so glad I chose to go to Houston to see Dr. vitenas. The drive was so worth it! I will definitely use him again in the future!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.