Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vista Yacht Charters, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Boat Dealers|New Castle, NH 03854

116 Morgan Way, New Castle, NH 03854

(781) 258-7344

https://www.vistayachtcharters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Boat Dealers

6329 Genoa Rd

(410) 870-9848
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1353 Rochester Rd

(248) 628-0749
5.0
(43) · Automotive

203 Bridge St

(607) 725-0799
5.0
(1) · Automotive

25100 Harborside Blvd

(941) 456-4102
5.0
(1) · Boat Dealers

1241 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 696-1741
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1572 NW 165th St

(786) 520-4700
About

Vista Yacht Charters offers custom excursions of coastal New Hampshire and Southern Maine. Destinations include, but are not limited to; The Isles of Shoals, Piscataqua River, and Portsmouth Harbor.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jared Dobson review for Vista Yacht Charters, LLC
Jared Dobson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 05:51 AM
Would definitely recommend! Great communication, reasonable rates, and super accommodating. Great way to view the Portsmouth Harbor!
Karen Brayshaw review for Vista Yacht Charters, LLC
Karen Brayshaw on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 01:07 AM
What a fun afternoon! Looking forward to our next family adventure with Captain Steve.
Danny Otavo review for Vista Yacht Charters, LLC
Danny Otavo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 02:45 AM
Thanks so much to Captain Steve Briggs for a wonderful excursion for our family. He was a true professional, knowledgeable of the history of the surrounding area, a warm and friendly disposition, and the yacht ride was simply delightful. And his recommendation for a tasty lobster bite was spot-on!! My family and I thank you
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Irina Arstamyan review for Vista Yacht Charters, LLC
Irina Arstamyan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 01:44 AM
Our family had the best time yesterday! The captain was extremely knowledgeable, pleasant and friendly! We had kids on the boat with us he made sure that the kids had a wonderful experience! We would recommend this charter to all of our friends and family. We can’t wait to get back on and explore more of New England!
Janice Arter Cooley review for Vista Yacht Charters, LLC
Janice Arter Cooley on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 01:29 AM
Thank you Capt. Steve for our great adventure aboard your wonderful boat! I can't believe we were lucky enough to see a dolphin fish on our way out to Shoal Island, and then once there, we observed a huge community of cute seals too! Thank you for the tour into Portsmouth Harbor and all the interesting history lessons along the way. This boat charter was the highlight of our weekend! I highly recommend Vista Yacht Charters to every family looking for a little excitement while visiting the area.
Stephanie Mislak Kevin review for Vista Yacht Charters, LLC
Stephanie Mislak Kevin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:40 AM
Incredible Boat, Captain Steve is great! A+ operation. Couldn’t have asked for a better time. �� Highly recommend if you’re looking for a day out!
Beth Christensen review for Vista Yacht Charters, LLC
Beth Christensen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2018, 01:21 AM
We had the most amazing time aboard the Wildest Dreams with Captain Steve! His boat is pristine and his knowledge of the history and sites around Portsmouth plentiful. It was the perfect way to spend an evening with family visiting from out of town. If you’re looking for an intimate way to enjoy the coast... this is it!
Catherine Hubbard Foley review for Vista Yacht Charters, LLC
Catherine Hubbard Foley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2017, 01:26 AM
Brian Helfrich review for Vista Yacht Charters, LLC
Brian Helfrich on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 01:46 AM
Four of us took Captain Briggs yacht to Isles of Shoals and around the Portsmouth harbor and it was truly an epic experience. He is extremely welcoming and fun to be around. His knowledge of the area and skills as a captain make the experience one of a kind. We hope to do another in the near future.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.