Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vista Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
40 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Frisco, TX 75033

10150 Legacy Dr Ste 100, Ste 100, Frisco, TX 75033

(214) 705-8000

https://www.vistarehab.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(15) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200
5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

5136 Village Creek Dr Suite 502

(972) 735-0920
5.0
(84) · Wellness

1121 Flower Mound Rd #540

(972) 355-5200
5.0
(10) · Wellness

1010 N Belt Line Rd #102

(972) 288-2400
5.0
(14) · Wellness

2318 San Jacinto Blvd # 108

(940) 380-9111
5.0
(33) · Wellness

1255 W Exchange Pkwy

(469) 421-1837
About

Vista Physical Therapy is located at 10150 Legacy Drive, Frisco, TX. This business specializes in Physical Therapy, Sports Medicine and Rehabilitation Services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
40 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue Kassinger review for Vista Physical Therapy
Sue Kassinger on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 02:24 AM
Making grand strides with their rehab after falling and marvelously damaging my left hand and breaking my ring finger. Great crew!
Donna Armstrong review for Vista Physical Therapy
Donna Armstrong on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 07:35 AM
The staff was wonderful! Kind and so knowledgeable. Friendly and even shorthanded never left anyone alone feeling unattended
Kathryn Geisen review for Vista Physical Therapy
Kathryn Geisen on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2016, 11:03 AM
Finally after years of pain, I have found a PT that is helping with my issues. I can't say enough about how wonderful Chris and the employees are to the patients! I am so thankful i found Vista Physical Therapy!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Chantha Mao Yi review for Vista Physical Therapy
Chantha Mao Yi on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2016, 07:02 AM
Called their Fort Worth office to schedule an appointment to see a physical therapist and the lady that answered was extremely rude. She spoke to me with an attitude and treated me as if I should already know how the process works. She did not greet me nor tried to be helpful with answering any questions. It was like I was an inconvenience for her by calling. Come on lady you just lost this business a customer and I'm sure you've lost them more customers if this is how you treat people. It's a shame when employees have no intentions of serving the patients. Do everyone a favor and quit your job there if you hate it so much.
Respond to negative reviews
Jim McNeese review for Vista Physical Therapy
Jim McNeese on Facebook

6 years ago

12/30/2015, 01:20 AM
Can't say enough about Chris Bell and his staff. Very professional and personal. They make rehabbing a breeze. Highly recommend them to anyone..
Cynthia Ball review for Vista Physical Therapy
Cynthia Ball on Facebook

6 years ago

08/27/2015, 02:08 AM
David Plotkowski review for Vista Physical Therapy
David Plotkowski on Facebook

7 years ago

05/11/2015, 15:38 PM
I could not be happier with my choice for Physical Therapy.
Simona Nicolello review for Vista Physical Therapy
Simona Nicolello on Facebook

7 years ago

04/24/2015, 13:19 PM
Gabriella Verdoia review for Vista Physical Therapy
Gabriella Verdoia on Facebook

7 years ago

04/23/2015, 09:16 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.