Logo White
Watch Demo
4.0
77 reviews
|Healthcare|Orland Park, IL 60462

14305 South La Grange Road, Orland Park, IL 60462

(708) 364-0592

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Geneva Optometrics
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

427 Hamilton St

(630) 232-7112

4 people are looking at this business

Clarity Eye Care
4.8
(133) · Healthcare

837 S Westmore-Meyers Rd a24

(630) 474-4487

6 people are looking at this business

Coventry Eyecare Associates
4.7
(43) · Healthcare

500 Coventry Ln #200

(815) 459-5433

11 people are looking at this business

Michael Leahy
4.5
(5) · Ophthalmologists

10001 W 143rd St

(708) 349-2600

3 people are looking at this business

Pearle Vision Riverpoint
4.4
(92) · Healthcare

1730 W Fullerton Ave

(773) 327-3000

22 people are looking at this business

About

Visionworks is a leading provider of eye care services, committed to providing our customers with an excellent shopping experience and high quality products and services with the best value and selection in the industry. All of our stores offer designer and exclusive brand frames, lenses, sunglasses and accessories along with leading technology in vision correction. Our comprehensive service offerings include contact lens dispensing, in-store labs which provide one-hour service on certain types of prescriptions. Every purchase has an unconditional 30 day money-back satisfaction guarantee and free lifetime cleanings and adjustments. We have doctors of optometry in-store. Buy online or visit y

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
77 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
116
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews3.9Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jojo Retartd on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 01:02 AM
great service, nice frame selection, and not too pricy.
Dan Zorzi on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 11:35 AM
I have never experienced an eye exam like I did by Dr.Welsh. I will never go to anyone else again . Very professional, knowledgeable, and took time to explain everything to me . The staff was very helpful, and assisted me if finding the perfect frames. Very glad I came there!
Brian Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 10:18 AM
Dr. Welsh was so fantastic! I was in and out and she set me up with the perfect contact prescription!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Dante Zorzi on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 09:32 AM
I recently bought a new pair of brand name glasses for a very reasonable price. Staff was very helpful. Doctor Welsh was excellent. The store itself was very clean and well kept.
Thea Zorzi on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 14:32 PM
Went there today and saw Dr. Welsh for an eye exam, and she gave me multifocal contacts, my last doctor didn’t even give me the option for these, I had been struggling with readers over my contacts for years and was so frustrated. So relieved to have another option!!! Plus I got 2 pairs of glasses made today too, might go back next month for a pair of sunglasses for my vacation!!! Thanks to Keisha’s patience helping me pick out a cute pairs. Now my kids won’t make fun of my old square frames!!
Khalil Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 15:08 PM
Yaaaaassss is all I can say!!! They were simply fantastic!!! Answered all my questions with grace and poise! Friendly staff and will definitely return!
Tonya Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 08:36 AM
Just wanna say big ups to the team at store Orland Park stopped in with questions about my insurance Keshia and anfernee was fantastic!!!!!!answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable about my plan new to the area and insurance I’m so looking forward to my appointment next week
Severiana Villanueva on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 04:33 AM
Had great experience. Definitely will be back! Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.