Logo White
Watch Demo

Vision Care Optique

Own this business?
4.7
25 reviews
|Retail|Canton, OH 44708

2428 Whipple Ave NW, Canton, OH 44708

(330) 477-8531

http://www.visioncareoptique.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

5001 Grande Shops Ave

(800) 465-1905

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Sporting Goods

1144 S Main St

(330) 499-1700
5.0
(5) · Retail

2 Public Sq

(330) 723-8604

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Retail

7600 Olde 8 Rd

(234) 380-5037

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Sports Wear

8311 Kent Ave NE

(330) 499-7278
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

19 E McKinley Way

(330) 629-8989
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
25 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review2.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Cavanaugh on Facebook

a month ago

07/06/2020, 14:24 PM
Dr.Borntrager and his staff went above and beyond for my family during our visit. They were very informative and patient all while helping us pick out the perfect frames. I would highly recommend Vision Care Optique! We look forward to our next visit.
Rana Mancini Cavanaugh on Facebook

a month ago

07/06/2020, 13:00 PM
Loved this place. Everyone was incredibly nice and SO helpful. They didn’t mind I took a million years to pick a pair of glasses- they were patient and made it fun too! Nicest bunch of people!
Michelle Bird on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 07:22 AM
Dr Borntrager is the nicest Dr I’ve ever had. He’s is the best Optometrist in town with the best staff. Definitely recommend this office for your eye exams
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Bridget Patesel on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2017, 03:30 AM
We LOVE it here! Every time someone mentions that they need anything contact/glasses related I refer them here!
Amy Vuchkovich on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 09:40 AM
I have been going to Vision Care since their Mellet Mall days! Love the friendly staff! They will always help you with the style that fits you best!
Melissa Mullins Hupp on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2017, 16:25 PM
Friendly staff, they make you feel like you're family. Great customer service!!
Kyle Bucklew on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2015, 03:59 AM
Very friendly staff and knowledgable doctors. Took my whole family there, my four year old twins loved it. Will be going back for all my future checkups
Justin Bergener on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2015, 11:55 AM
Always a great experience with great service. Thanks guys.
Alyssa C Peterson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2015, 15:19 PM
The staff is very friendly, and willing to work with you to pick out the perfect glasses and contacts. I would recommend Vision Care Optique to my family and friends!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.