Logo White
Watch Demo

VIP RV Service

Own this business?
4.8
23 reviews
|Automotive|Menifee, CA 92585

27451 Ethanac Rd, Menifee, CA 92585

(951) 294-1907

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Danny's Mobile RV Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

516 Orchard Ln

(803) 367-1768

5 people are looking at this business

Custom Camper
5.0
(3) · Automotive

37523 Co Rd 9

(320) 248-7526
Select RV & Bus Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6205 Monroe Hwy

(318) 641-8610
Art's Mobile RV Service
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1640 Deer Canyon Rd

(805) 712-2087

2 people are looking at this business

AA RV REPAIRS
5.0
(2) · Automotive

VA-606

(240) 313-9107

1 person is looking at this business

Indiana Interstate Enterprises
5.0
(13) · Automotive

1690 E 025 N

(260) 463-8100

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Nelson on Facebook

3 months ago

07/18/2019, 03:31 AM
Jim is the best at what he does. Had my trailer in to reinforce the sides, roof repair, rot repair in front storage. They did a phenomenal job and take great care to do the best job. Highly recommend VIP!
Quinn Barri on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 01:11 AM
Jim and his team are great, extremely knowledgeable and get the job done right the first time. I drive all the way from Northern California for them to service my Weekend Warrior trailer.
Thank you!
Dave Diaz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 09:46 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Dan Robbins on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 13:14 PM
I took my Stellar 5th wheel to VIP after it was involved in a collision. Jim worked well with my insurance company and me, communicating along the way. My trailer was done earlier than estimated and it turned out excellent. I won't hesitate to take it back in the future.
Matt Chapman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 11:27 AM
Just picked up my Weekend Warrior 5th wheel for frame repairs due to the walls sagging. The repair was done better than expected and it looked great when I picked it up. It was very clean and frame was repainted. Can’t say enough about how happy I’m with the service, Thank You.
Ryan Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 06:08 AM
Geof Norton on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 05:34 AM
Kris Hansen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 00:50 AM
Bob Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 13:06 PM
Jim and his crew did a fantastic job on my 5th wheel. I couldn't be more impressed with the work and the service. Great communication through the whole process. These guys are awesome.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.