Logo White
Watch Demo

Vip Dog Salon

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Consumer Services|Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

1559 S 8th St, Ste 1, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

(904) 628-1847

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Rock N Ruff
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

12525 Philips Hwy

(904) 503-5162
Perfect Cut Mobile Grooming
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

10880 Baymeadows Rd

(904) 553-9262

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amelia A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/05/2014, 01:24 AM
Today was my first time trying VIP Salon and I loved it!!! They were super friendly and really took the time to listen to what I wanted for my Yorkie. They also took great care of Molly for the day and I could tell that they love what they do and really love the animals.
Westie Mama on Dex Knows

6 years ago

08/12/2013, 08:14 AM
VIP Dog Salon is AWESOME!
VIP Dog Salon - Owned and operated by the wonderful husband and wife team of Kandi and Sam Tracey.As far as I am concerned, VIP Dog Salon is the ONLY groomer in town! The shop is so cute and clean. It looks like a fairy tale cottage with a flower garden and flowerboxes on the window sills. It is just as adorable inside, and always looks and smells fresh no matter when you drop in. Kandi, a Certified Master Groomer, has been grooming my dogs for almost two years and I could not believe the difference she has made in them. Don't just take my word for it though. Check out their gallery on their website and see the before and after pics for yourself. http://www.vipdogsa
...  more>>
mary.gardner.165470 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/12/2013, 07:56 AM
VIP Dog Salon - Owned and operated by the wonderful husband and wife team of Kandi and Sam Tracey.
As far as I am concerned, VIP Dog Salon is the ONLY groomer in town! The shop is so cute and clean. It looks like a fairy tale cottage with a flower garden and flowerboxes on the window sills. It is just as adorable inside, and always looks and smells fresh no matter when you drop in.
Kandi, a Certified Master Groomer, has been grooming my dogs for almost two years and I could not believe the difference she has made in them. Don't just take my word for it though. Check out their gallery on their website and see the before and after pics for yourself. http://www.vipdogsalons.com/gallery.html. Yo
...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
jamiew31infbfl on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/12/2013, 02:59 AM
I have been taking my dog to VIP dog salon for over a year now and i am very satisfied with the services provided by Kandi and Sam. The truly take the best care of your dog while he is there. My dog gizmo loves to go see ms.kandi and mr. sam they take very good care of each and every pet in there care they truly love what they do and are allways professional i am very pleased with the level of service they provide and will allways recommend them to anyone needing pet grooming. Thank you Kandi ans Sam for taking such good care of gizmo
tracyw. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/11/2013, 03:34 AM
Kandi & Sam have groomed my dog for nearly 2 years and I have always been extremely satisfied. I cannot say that about many of the other groomers in the area. I took my dog to VIP because another local groomer shaved his hair so closely that it required a vet visit, medication and he has permanent hair loss. Kandi is so gentle and genuinely concerned for the dogs she grooms. My dog always looks like a million when he leaves VIP! I highly recommend VIP Dog Spa!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.