Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

VIP Aesthetics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Day Spas|Chandler, AZ 85226

265 N Federal St #110, Ste 110, Chandler, AZ 85226

(480) 353-9388

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fandbeauty4all&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

2915 E Baseline Rd # 107

(480) 634-7601
5.0
(17) · Skin Care

13025 W Rancho Santa Fe B101

(602) 391-6253
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

10438 N Fort McDowell Rd

(480) 789-5300
5.0
(25) · Day Spas

1130 N Val Vista Dr #103

(602) 790-9349
5.0
(3) · Massage Therapy

7349 N Vía Paseo Del Sur Ste #515

(480) 990-0450
5.0
(33) · Day Spas

33 N Lindsay Rd

(602) 214-0341
About

Specialties Holistic Tama Microcurrent facelifts, Facials, Chemical Peels, Dermaplanning, Microdermabrasion, Acne Treatments, Anti-aging, Oncology, Men and Teen Skincare. Full body waxing. Brow and Lash tint. Eyelash extensions. Meet the Business Owner Heather H. Business Owner Aesthetics is my passion! I absolutely love to educate and assist my guests with their skincare and beauty goals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Hannah Creviston review for VIP Aesthetics
Hannah Creviston on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2018, 03:40 AM
My skin has never felt or looked better than when I leave Heather. I love getting facials from her!
Seren Keisling Maro review for VIP Aesthetics
Seren Keisling Maro on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 01:05 AM
I would recommend going to Heather for any of your facial needs. I haven’t had a facial in years and Heather made my skin look and feel amazing. I will definitely be going back to her .
Kaniele Kaluanui review for VIP Aesthetics
Kaniele Kaluanui on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 02:17 AM
Heather is terrific! She does a great job with my waxes. She's personable, professional, and knowledgeable. The facilities are comfortable and very clean. I highly recommend her.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Kathy Deeds Wilson review for VIP Aesthetics
Kathy Deeds Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 01:25 AM
Heather is one of the best aestheticians I've ever gone to - she's knowledgeable, listens to my needs, and takes the time to explain procedures and products. I have mild rosacea and appreciate her using specialized products that leaves my skin healthy, glowing and not red! I would highly recommend Heather for any skin care needs.
Ad Chavez review for VIP Aesthetics
Ad Chavez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 02:11 AM
The best full facial I've ever had. Heather is awesome and very professional. She truly cares about her cluents. I recommend you visit Az Aesthetics Az. Your face will love it!
Роуч Стефани review for VIP Aesthetics
Роуч Стефани on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2017, 02:18 AM
Alexus Dominyque review for VIP Aesthetics
Alexus Dominyque on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 04:58 AM
I've had a couple big firsts with Heather. First Brazilian, I was so nervous, but she made the whole process comfortable and easy. She did a great and quick job. I've been a regular with her since. She also gave me my first facial, and a month later my skin is still glowing! She's so personable we talk and laugh during our sessions, I always walk away a happy customer. Without a doubt I will continue to go to her and will be referring my friends as well!
Mari Carreto review for VIP Aesthetics
Mari Carreto on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2017, 02:50 AM
Love Heather ! Great bedside manner and Really cares for her customers. Simply the best!!
Surbhi Madan review for VIP Aesthetics
Surbhi Madan on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 03:44 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.