Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
29 reviews
|Retail|Lexington, KY 40502

1060 Chinoe Rd #174, Lexington, KY 40502

(859) 281-1100

http://violetsgiftslex.wixsite.com/website

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Posh Tots
5.0
(1) · Retail

116 Meridian Way

(859) 353-5257

2 people are looking at this business

Worlds Apart
5.0
(5) · Accessories

161 Lexington Green Cir Ste A22

(859) 245-8233
Olive You
4.9
(147) · Retail

118 Meridian Way #1

(859) 625-1328

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
29 reviews
524
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alicia Calton on Facebook

a month ago

02/17/2020, 00:32 AM
Love violets!!! If you are shopping for yourself, or for gifts this is the place to go!
Bonita McCoy Compton on Facebook

4 months ago

12/11/2019, 04:38 AM
Soooo many pretty things! Everyone was so helpful and friendly. I love shopping here!
April Louden on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 04:00 AM
Love the look and details
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Lauren Bryant on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 03:26 AM
Lisa Dawn on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2016, 04:25 AM
I love, love, LOVE Violets! While I was living in Virginia for three years, going by Violets was a must during my visits. Beautiful, lovely, unique gifts and wonderful customer service kept me coming back again and again. Now that I'm back in Lexington, I still have to visit at least once a month!
Jennifer Jenkins Dunn on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2016, 00:56 AM
Cutest store in town with the most friendly and courteous staff. They have gifts for all occasions and all ages. I shop there for myself and for all of my friends. Love it!
Matt Duffy on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2016, 04:05 AM
Leony Barroso on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2015, 02:56 AM
TraeandKristen Tewell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2015, 01:27 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.