Logo White
Watch Demo

Vintage Salon and Day Spa

Own this business?
4.9
34 reviews
|Wellness|Rowley, MA 01969

164 Main St, Rowley, MA 01969

(978) 948-7090

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Beauty By Tifini
5.0
(23) · Wellness

16111 Bolsa Chica Street Suite A1

(714) 244-6160

2 people are looking at this business

Avalon Salon
5.0
(13) · Wellness

23300 2 Rivers Rd #31

(970) 927-2600

2 people are looking at this business

The Spa at the Commons
5.0
(7) · Wellness

740 River Rd #101

(732) 530-7722
Prestige Med Spa
5.0
(39) · Wellness

1131 Knickerbocker Rd

(325) 227-4849

2 people are looking at this business

Spa Marina Del Mar
5.0
(7) · Wellness

24691 Del Prado Ave #100

(949) 240-4499
Dockside Elizabeth City Spa
5.0
(62) · Wellness

115 S Water St

(252) 331-2329

1 person is looking at this business

About

Vintage Salon and Day Spa celebrates traditional beauty, style, and grace. We also embrace the pure & natural products of today, combining Hollywood sensibilities with a commitment to green chic and sustainable living. Experience the most innovative salon & day spa north of Boston.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
34 reviews
529
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jean Partridge on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 07:01 AM
I recommend Beth as a Master Stylist. Have been going to Beth for many years. She is excellent at color as well as styling!!5 Stars!
Cheryl Maglio on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2017, 04:18 AM
Melissa Stella on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2017, 08:55 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Shannon McNally-Lane on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 10:26 AM
Love my lashes! El is great! I get compliments daily on my lashes. I am so glad someone recommended El at Vintage Salon & Day Spa!
Karen Donovan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2017, 08:33 AM
I love this place...I've been getting my nails done by Lisa since 1997. I followed her wherever she went, that's what brought me to Vintage. I live in NH and on a good day it takes me a little over an hour to get there, but, to me, it's totally worth it. I get my hair done there too...and I just love Ali, who does my hair. It's nice to have someone do my hair and I don't have to "supervise" her at all. I told her ONCE how I wanted my hair cut..never had to tell her again. She just knows. Yesterday I wanted something sort of different for color, Ali suggested something which I went with and I totally love it. The people are phenomenal. The salon itself is clean and totally beautiful. I love i...  more>>
Alyssa Douglass on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2016, 11:23 AM
I've gotten lashes at two other salons previously and El's work is above and beyond!
Graziella Ferrara on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2015, 09:08 AM
Get my lashes done by Eluara AMAZING she is so talented shes a sweet heart she knows her stuff Her work is unbelievable thanks EL
Drita Noci on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2015, 09:59 AM
Mindy Dugas Boyington on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2015, 07:44 AM
Went there with my sister! Best day ever people are so nice
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.