Logo White
Watch Demo

Village Marathon

Own this business?
4.2
925 reviews
|Hospitality|Nashville, TN 37203

1305 Clinton St #100, Ste 100, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 327-1010

https://www.marathonvillage.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Mza Events, Inc.
5.0
(4) · Hospitality

3550 Wilshire Blvd # 890

(213) 201-1348
Michaelangelos- the Event Company
5.0
(18) · Hospitality

4261 Ralph Jones Ct

(574) 271-7440
Modern Exposition Service
5.0
(3) · Hospitality
Globo Azul
5.0
(4) · Hospitality

15407 1st Ave S

(206) 920-3612

1 person is looking at this business

Philomathean Club Ltd.
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

1000 N Hunter St

(209) 462-2436

5 people are looking at this business

Feathers From Heaven
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

4734 Sun Valley Rd

(858) 756-3264

About

The name Marathon Village immediately rings a bell. It is home of the Marathon Motor Works—name of Nashville's early automotive fame and the name of the village Barry Walker resurrected. This place boasts of unique architecture, a complex of artists' and photographers' studios, offices, a radio station, a brewery and a fitness center. Marathon Village also offers commercial spaces for your events, performances, or anything that needs a venue space.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
925 reviews
5422
  
4286
  
3141
  
237
  
116
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 640 Reviews4.0Trip Advisor
  • 172 Reviews4.5Google
  • 113 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
shoebedo22 on Trip Advisor

4 days ago

08/20/2019, 05:00 AM
A bunch of shops
This is one of the stops on the hop-on-hop-off bus line. Some of the shops are quite charming. The Tennessee Legends Distillery was fun, the moonshine was surprisingly delicious, and it was free! I just wish they could ship out of state. There was a Winery there and the wine slushy was really good. We also enjoyed the olive oil shop. While we wanted to really love Antique Archaeology, it is just a gift shop for the 'brand'. There really weren't a lot of antiques to see. We never made it to the motor works area. This is all indoors so if it is raining, or really hot, this is a good place to take a great from the weather.
Raymungus on Trip Advisor

12 days ago

08/12/2019, 04:28 AM
Nice place to visit!
We stopped in Marathon Village as we were passing through Nashville on vacation. Marathon Motor Works building seems to be an old factory that has been re-purposed as a mall of sorts. There are various shops and places to eat and drink in the building. It is a neat place to visit. There is limited free parking but the lot across the street is convenient for $3.00.
Chercan on Trip Advisor

14 days ago

08/09/2019, 14:07 PM
Nothing here worth the trip
These shops are very disappointing. The old Marathon Motors has one vehicle. There is a candy store which is very expensive. There is a Jack Daniels tasting room which is redundant. The American Pickers shop sells mostly new self branded products.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Carrie0693 on Trip Advisor

17 days ago

08/07/2019, 08:03 AM
Something For Every1
We stopped here just to see American Pickers store and didn't realize it was a huge mall. Lots of different shops and a few places to eat. Love how they have the old historic charm still remaining of what this building use to be.
Tip: Parking is anywhere from $3-$25 so look carefully.
RunnerGirl03 on Trip Advisor

18 days ago

08/06/2019, 04:07 AM
Charming
They’ve taken the old marathon factory and turned it into some charming shops. You can see Antique Archaeology from American pickers. It also has Bang Bang candy shop where you can build your own S’more with different marshmallow flavors.
Roar Spjøtvold on Facebook

22 days ago

08/02/2019, 04:20 AM
spennende plass å mye gammelt å se.
Walklady on Trip Advisor

25 days ago

07/30/2019, 03:02 AM
A Fun Mall
My sister and I were visiting distilleries on the Tennessee Whiskey Trail when we happened across this place. It was a gem of a find! So many fun shops, and antique memorabilia to look at, as well as two distilleries located right in the building! It was a hot summer day, so being inside for a while was especially welcoming! This is a must do when in Nashville.
colette913 on Trip Advisor

a month ago

07/25/2019, 01:04 AM
So Interesting
This place is Gorgeous and so interesting to visit. The memorablia and the shops make it a must do! We loved all the information about the cars and what a collection of parts and pieces from the factory.
corptool on Trip Advisor

a month ago

07/21/2019, 08:05 AM
Interesting Shopping Mall
Built in the reclaimed Marathon Motors facility, this little shopping mall has one of the Antique Archaeology (American Pickers) store, which makes the whole experience better - it's a great antique store. The other stores are nice. I tried the Legends Distillery and some of the curio shops too.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.