Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Village Line Auto Body Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
46 reviews
|Body Shops|Amityville, NY 11701

123 Albany Ave, Amityville, NY 11701

(631) 842-7777

https://www.villagelineautobody.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

177 Medford Ave

(631) 475-7777
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

914 E Main St #10

(203) 327-5047
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1 Mill St # 3

(914) 937-3448
5.0
(7) · Body Shops

30 New St

(845) 727-7710

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Body Shops

117 Urban Ave

(516) 433-4233
5.0
(1) · Automotive

52 Wall St

(973) 594-4700

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
46 reviews
540
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews4.4Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theo G. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

02/25/2020, 09:17 AM
I had an exceptional experience with Village Line Auto Body. The workers and mechanics here possess great knowledge. Around 3 weeks ago, I had a little scratch on my bonnet and it was looking worse. One of my friends recommended me Village Line Auto Body for exact color matching to get rid of that scratch. Village Line Auto Body did wonders to my bonnet scratch and applied the precise matching color to look it all good again. They are the Best! Recommended!
Joe S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

02/21/2020, 21:57 PM
Village Line Auto Body provides absolutely fabulous collision repair service. Two months ago, while riding on Amityville road, all of a sudden a branch of a tree fell straightaway on my windshield. The falling was so intense that it cracked my windshield. I was pissed off by the incident. I found Village Line auto Body, the nearest collision repair service center while searching on Google. I went to them and they asked me to replace a windshield as it was heavily damaged. I had no option than agreeing to them. Believe me, within half an hour they replaced my windshield and my car began to look better with the new windshield. The windshield had great shine and possesses quality material. All Thanks to Village Line Auto Body! Cheers! Village Line!
Kenneth H. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/07/2019, 10:31 AM
Village Line Auto Body is best and reliable Auto Body Repair Shop in New York ! Village Line Auto Body works for major damage or minor dents, refinishing or color matching as per your needs at the best price.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Tory E. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 01:57 AM
Village Line Auto Body repair provide 100% reliable service. It is best auto repair shop in New York.
Concha A. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 11:32 AM
Very reliable and affordable service. Village Line Auto Body is one of the best auto repair center in New York. Highly recommended!
Ingrid B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 08:46 AM
Top notch service! I went there for wheel replacement, mechanics are very professional and helpful. I would like to give all stars to Village Line Auto Body Repair Shop for their high quality work.
Louis W. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/15/2019, 14:33 PM
Best service, quality work, very professional. Their team is very knowledgeable and skilled. I am really satisfied with their work. Highly recommend Village Line Auto Body services.
Zetta Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2019, 16:55 PM
Really great work, was in an accident and Andrew handled everything. Made it stress free! Thank you for taking such great care of my car, looks better than new!
Lorraine G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/26/2015, 12:38 PM
The did a great job on our car but lied to us when they said they would wave the deductable. When we went to pick up the car we were hit with a bill for $ 500.00
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.