Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Village Green

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Personal Care Services|Conroe, TX 77304

404 S Loop 336 W, Conroe, TX 77304

(936) 760-2424

https://villagegreenalzheimerscare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(15) · Assisted Living Facilities

7050 Lakeview Haven Dr #116

(832) 509-4024
About

Specialties Unique Care for Unique Needs. Our care is structured around the unique needs, preferences, and desires of each individual. Decisions and actions around care honor the voices and choices of our clients and those working most closely with them. Core person-directed values include choice, dignity, respect, self-determination and purposeful living. History Established in 2015. Village Green Angels was established to help anyone in the community with whatever need they might have. Angels stemmed from our Village Green Alzheimer's Care Home. Our level of care is outstanding and we are limited in our community. We had so many inquires that we decided to train our Care Partners here at V

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Hill review for Village Green
Lisa Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 10:20 AM
They take such good care of our family member. The place is always clean and secure. The staff speak to her with such care and even tease her and make her laugh. She is always clean and her hair brushed. We appreciate them all so much. Thank you for all that you do for her. Sara's Family
Denise Frazier review for Village Green
Denise Frazier on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 07:56 AM
Village Green was a great place that my father in law loved. The caregivers consistently took care of him and gave him the love he needed. He did so well here. Sad to say he passed away but I could not have asked for a better place to spend his last few months. Love to you all.
Denise Frazier review for Village Green
Denise Frazier on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 17:58 PM
This is an amazing place with amazing people. The workers really love them all.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Crystal Plaster Cauthron review for Village Green
Crystal Plaster Cauthron on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 17:54 PM
This is an amazing facility. My mother in law lived here in 2015, and we couldn't have asked for more.
Wendy Rose review for Village Green
Wendy Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2017, 17:26 PM
Wendy Rose review for Village Green
Wendy Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2017, 02:18 AM
James P. Lumpkin review for Village Green
James P. Lumpkin on Facebook

5 years ago

05/29/2017, 14:10 PM
The caregivers at Village Green are phenomenal people. They consistently show their love and compassion to their residents and families. I think my wife had the best care she could have gotten anywhere. To know them is to love them. The caregivers get to know and love each of the residents in their care.
Business Response:

Thank you James! You know we still miss Linnie every day.... she was so very loved.

Hussain Vali review for Village Green
Hussain Vali on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 04:33 AM
Corella Fairchild Pierson review for Village Green
Corella Fairchild Pierson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 12:06 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.