Logo White
Watch Demo

Village Cleaners

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Topeka, AL 66614

2930 SW McClure Rd, Topeka, AL 66614

(785) 273-0571

http://www.hygienicdryclean.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Shopping

585 Fortson St

(318) 424-8471
5.0
(10) · Shopping

3880 Morse Road

(614) 475-3655
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

426 N Wanda Ln

(847) 221-5746
5.0
(1) · Shopping

325 Mount Read Blvd

(585) 328-9260
5.0
(3) · Shopping

725 Quaker Hwy

(508) 278-2464

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Consumer Goods

601 S Arnim St

(361) 596-7333

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Amy Kersh Wendt on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/31/2018, 01:47 AM
    Amy Kersh Wendt on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/31/2018, 01:36 AM
    I live in Lawrence and have used their pickup and delivery service for years. However, today they are going above and beyond. I sent two sweaters to the cleaners on Friday that I would normally get back on Tuesday. Early this morning I realized Tuesday is New Years Day and there wouldn't be delivery until Friday. My daughter is leaving for Italy for the next year on Thursday and needs those two sweaters. I called Hygienic at 7 am and the lovely woman I spoke with is going to personally drive to Lawrence from Topeka when she gets off of work to bring me the sweaters. She offered this to me without me even asking. To say I am grateful is an understatement. Very few businesses would offer this kind of costumer service; there is a reason they have been in business since 1944! Thank you so much, I can't tell you how much I appreciate your kindness!
    Jean Mayfield on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/08/2018, 05:22 AM
    I had unknown spots on my favorite white pants . The spots were removed to my surprise and I was one happy customer. Thank you Hygienic Cleaners.
    Featured content
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Cathi Littlejohn-Varnell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/23/2018, 03:04 AM
    Erin 'Rodvelt' Aldridge on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/27/2016, 03:43 AM
    I am so impressed with their service and ability. We took three items to them that had massive red wine stains that had occurred several days before while out of the country. They asked us to give them a week. The items came back in pristine condition. You would never know anything had ever been spilled on them. Thank you for fixing our favorite jackets and shirt.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.