Logo White
Watch Demo

Viking Sewing Machines

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Columbus, OH 43219

3880 Morse Road, Located in JOANN Fabrics and Crafts, Columbus, OH 43219

(614) 475-3655

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

May Electric
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

5500 W 5th Street Rd

(270) 683-5124
A-1 Liquor
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

2245 W New Haven Ave

(321) 952-5242
In A Jam
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

1454 River Ridge Dr

(530) 953-5511
Wallflowers Framing Gallery
5.0
(9) · Consumer Goods

288 NW 1st Ave

(503) 263-6911
Wheeler's Plumbing Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

1609 SW 41st St

(785) 233-2046
Alice's Chocolates
5.0
(32) · Consumer Goods

1669 Bemina Ct

(209) 483-1190

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monika Ray on Facebook

4 months ago

10/05/2019, 10:24 AM
I can count on any of the staff to help me. They go out of their way to help. I am so thankful they are there. THANK YOU ALL
Betty Smith on Facebook

8 months ago

06/28/2019, 02:09 AM
Jim and Richard are absolutely great. I'm currently taking lessons with Richard and having only gone through 2 sessions, I've learned more than I have in at least the past 2 years. I have found him to be extremely knowledgeable and very patient. Jim has included me in future classes he will be giving and takes time to teach and show me all these things I didn't know about my Epic. I am really grateful to both of them and look forward to learning so much more. Thank you both!
Sandra Lee Hudson Hanawalt on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 08:10 AM
Jim is very knowledgeable and follows thru on all his promises! So glad I changed from dublin, I have learned so much.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Vickie Earle Dildine on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 06:58 AM
Robin, Jim and Barb are great teachers and awesome Husqvarna support. Not pushy and very knowledgeable. I drive from Grove City to Easton this Husqvarna store. Only one ill go to
James Darwin Boyd on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 09:57 AM
Just had my first new owner class with Barb today. Great teacher! Although I have had a Designer 1 for a number of years learned so many things I did not have a clue the machine was capable of performing. Barb was fun, knowledgeable and made the class fun and informative. Looking forward to the next 3 classes
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.