Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Viking Sewing Machines

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Shopping|Columbus, OH 43219

3880 Morse Road, Located in JOANN Fabrics and Crafts, Columbus, OH 43219

(614) 475-3655

http://www.vikingsewinggallery.com/?locations=711

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(83) · Shopping

7393 Long Rd

(614) 668-7564
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monika Ray on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2019, 10:24 AM
I can count on any of the staff to help me. They go out of their way to help. I am so thankful they are there. THANK YOU ALL
Betty Smith on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 02:09 AM
Jim and Richard are absolutely great. I'm currently taking lessons with Richard and having only gone through 2 sessions, I've learned more than I have in at least the past 2 years. I have found him to be extremely knowledgeable and very patient. Jim has included me in future classes he will be giving and takes time to teach and show me all these things I didn't know about my Epic. I am really grateful to both of them and look forward to learning so much more. Thank you both!
Sandra Lee Hudson Hanawalt on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2019, 08:10 AM
Jim is very knowledgeable and follows thru on all his promises! So glad I changed from dublin, I have learned so much.
Featured content
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Vickie Earle Dildine on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 06:58 AM
Robin, Jim and Barb are great teachers and awesome Husqvarna support. Not pushy and very knowledgeable. I drive from Grove City to Easton this Husqvarna store. Only one ill go to
James Darwin Boyd on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 09:57 AM
Just had my first new owner class with Barb today. Great teacher! Although I have had a Designer 1 for a number of years learned so many things I did not have a clue the machine was capable of performing. Barb was fun, knowledgeable and made the class fun and informative. Looking forward to the next 3 classes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.