Logo White
Watch Demo

Vijay Saigal

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Doctors|Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

5063, 43750 Woodward Ave # 101, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

(248) 334-0571

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

27920 Orchard Lake Rd

(248) 855-6030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Doctors

27301 Dequindre Rd

(248) 399-4400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

22151 Moross Rd

(313) 343-3494
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4000 Highland Rd # 110

(248) 681-1025
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3601 13 Mile Rd

(248) 898-4129
About

Dr. Vijay Saigal, MD is an allergy & immunology specialist in Bloomfield Hills, MI and has been practicing for 46 years. He graduated from All-India Institute Of Medical Sciences, All-India Institute Of Medical Sciences in 1966 and specializes in allergy & immunology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Happy on Wellness

4 years ago

01/30/2017, 02:32 AM
I have been going to him for over 10 years and my allergies are so much better now. He is very knowledgeable, professional and has a great bedside manner, I highly recommend him.
Happy on Wellness

4 years ago

01/30/2017, 00:17 AM
I have been going to him for over 10 years and my allergies are so much better now. He is very knowledgeable, professional and has a great bedside manner, I highly recommend him.
Sharon L on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/28/2016, 04:51 AM
I have been a patient for many years. Dr Saigal is very professional and thorough. He explains things in easy to understand language. Everyone in the office is very helpful. On more than one occasion I needed to see the doctor quickly and I was seen the same day with very little waiting time.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
ubg on Wellness

9 years ago

06/08/2011, 01:07 AM
They were by far one of the best I've ever seen in their field. It was obvious that they've been exceeding their clients' expectations for many years. They always go above and beyond to help me with anything I need. They never complain about anything, and I know I can always count on them. Let me just say that this business is in one of the safest areas around and you will be pleasantly surprised at how lovely the surroundings are. They go out of their way to make everyone feel equally respected and cared for. I've seen client favoritism at some of the other places I've been, and I really appreciate the extra effort they make to avoid that here. They almost always have a promotion or special going on. Whether its a complimentary consultation for new clients or a percent-off a certain service, I always get some sort of discount.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.