Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Vienna Aquarium & Pets

4.6

About this business

Location details

301 Industrial Ct SE, Leesburg, VA, 20175, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.6230 reviews
Select a rating
Steven Lawson's profile image
Steven Lawson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I had a great experience on my first (only) visit. I was impressed with the set up and all the great fish on display. I was able to browse and had all my questions answered. My clown loaches I bought are doing great. Will be back when I upgrade my tank! 

Steph Wood's profile image
Steph Wood 
3 years ago

The saddest lfs I have ever visited. I do NOT recommend. They had a huge naso tang in a 10 gallon tank with other fish — an absolute crime. Not to mention the poor $95 blue hippo with some kind of obvious bacterial/fungal infection. Beautiful pair of wild caught green mandarin gobies skeletally thin and starving to death. Unconscionable. Don’t waste your time or money. 

Nikki Williamson's profile image
Nikki Williamson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Outstanding customer service and exceptional knowledge of aquariums and fish. They helped me fix the issue I was having with my tank and have answered all my questions, helping me get my tank clear and thriving. I highly recommend Vienna Aquarium & Pets! 

James West's profile image
James West 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The owner has helped me every step along the way building my salt tank. It’s been almost five years. He’s helped me troubleshoot problems and is very easy to work with! 

Julie Still's profile image
Julie Still 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

New rummy nose tetras acclimated great to their new home. Also got the rasboras, black skirts, cherry shrimp, and snails in the background from this store. Their fish are excellent quality and they carry species the big chains don’t carry. 

Harry Faust III's profile image
Harry Faust III 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I highly recommend them. Have had great success with my outdoor pond. 

Shanto Farhad's profile image
Shanto Farhad 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I highly recommend this place. Everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable. A remarkable place. 

Morgan Somuano's profile image
Morgan Somuano 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I stopped by today not knowing what to expect and absolutely loved how unique the store is. I haven't seen anything like this in a long while. I havent seen this many fish tanks with such heathy and vibrant fish. Including the plants! The staff is competent and well equipped for questions. I love their solidarity and confidence in their product. They are even familar with others in the fish community. I look forward to doing future business here. I found the perfect fit for my future purchases. For me while money is a key fa... read more

Scott Henderson's profile image
Scott Henderson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Chris and Ryan are awesome! We’ve been going to Vienna Aquarium for many years - they are so knowledgeable, and are always willing to help you know what to do, and (equally important) tell you what not to do. 

Frequently asked questions about Vienna Aquarium & Pets

How is Vienna Aquarium & Pets rated?

Vienna Aquarium & Pets has a 4.6 star rating with 230 reviews. 

When is Vienna Aquarium & Pets open?

Vienna Aquarium & Pets is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com