Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vida Jets

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
49 reviews
|Automotive|Boca Raton, MO 33431

3300 Airport Rd, Ste 203, Boca Raton, MO 33431

(561) 288-8558

https://vidajets.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

21900 Burbank Boulevard

(800) 604-9365
5.0
(8) · Auto Glass Services

1301 Newton Road

(919) 981-8468

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

3660 Boston Rd

(877) 892-2891

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · RV Dealers

4008 Louetta Rd

(281) 627-8368
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

4716 Baltimore Ave

(301) 985-2676
5.0
(10) · Roadside Assistance

520 12th St.

(402) 694-2708

2 people are looking at this business

About

Vida Jets truly offers an unrivaled and exceptional service, as well as a vast portfolio of charter options and an enticing range of worldwide destinations. Our first-rate Jet Specialists are able to devise a bespoke itinerary to ensure each charter experience surpasses even the highest expectation. Whether flying with corporate guests, escaping with the family or exploring with friends Vida Jets has you covered!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
49 reviews
532
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 4 Reviews1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexis Lora on Facebook

10 months ago

03/13/2020, 17:00 PM
Santiago Morales Leyva on Facebook

10 months ago

03/13/2020, 17:00 PM
Gene K. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 15:35 PM
Consumers beware. Recommend you check out https://www.bbb.org/south-east-florida and http://dos.myflorida.com/sunbiz/ since there are many customers with cases in progress to share their experiences with authorities and to help protect other consumers.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Gene Kate on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 10:26 AM
Business Response:

Is there anything we can do for you?

Respond to negative reviews
Jan Santos on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2018, 01:45 AM
Business Response:

Jan thank you for the love!

Santi Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2018, 01:40 AM
Jj Watt on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 06:32 AM
These guys are the worst. Don't use them. I booked them for 2 legs escaping from Hurricane Maria- they didn't fulfill one of the legs and screwed me. The plane came with none of the items requested. I did a AMEX dispute and Camilo (owner of Vida Jets) lied through his teeth on his rebuttal. Stay away. *** BTW look at the review below. Funny to see an owner (Camilo) giving himself a positive review. Jokers.
Business Response:

Dear Mr. Steven Zellers, A side from upgrading you from a Light Jet to a Mid Size on the second leg. We apologize your experience was not as expected, however it seems you and your guest (you on the right) were having a blast.

Respond to negative reviews
Gene K. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/05/2017, 07:35 AM
Not recommended from my experience. I attempted to charter with Camilo Beltran's Vida Jets, Inc. to enable my family (including elderly mom with serious health issues and very limited mobility) to rapidly escape worsening hurricane conditions in Florida last month. Elite Air inc came to our rescue. Elite Air is outstanding from all perspectives and we highly recommend them! They offered and delivered exactly as promised on our chartered flight that came together very professionally after our failed Vida Jets, Inc. arrangements after waiting over 12 hours for their aircraft. If your flight plans are extremely flexible then perhaps consider engaging in business with Vida Jets. It is high risk to accomplish a Vida Jets charter with reasonable and expected schedule. I would not recommend for business or for critical projects such as an evacuation type of scenario. Pleasure trips, perhaps yes, if the negative impacts of a delayed departure and/or return are not an issue for you.
Respond to negative reviews
Gene K. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 18:14 PM
Not recommended from my experience. I attempted to charter with Camilo Beltran 's Vida Jets, Inc. to enable my family (including elderly mom with serious health issues and very limited mobility) to rapidly escape worsening hurricane conditions in Florida last month. Elite Jets came to our rescue. Elite Jets is outstanding from all perspectives and we highly recommend them! They offered and delivered exactly as promised on our chartered flight that came together very professionally after our failed Vida Jets, Inc. arrangements.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.