Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Victoria's Secret

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.0
377 reviews
|Lingerie|Cedar Rapids, LA 52402 United States

4444 First Avenue NE, Cedar Rapids, LA 52402 United States

(319) 393-9066

https://www.victoriassecret.com/us/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

Lingerie Speakeasy in Tatum Ranch/Cave Creek

(480) 469-6400
5.0
(3) · Lingerie

2615 S Santa Fe Ave

(323) 277-1055
5.0
(4) · Retail

7967 Melrose Ave

(323) 424-3222
5.0
(29) · Lingerie

601 Rathdowne Street

1300 335 000
5.0
(1) · Lingerie

108 River St

(781) 894-2081
5.0
(4) · Lingerie

316 Court St #4

(920) 378-9041
About

Lindale Mall

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.0
377 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
375 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Victoria's Secret review for Victoria's Secret
Victoria's Secret on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 06:26 AM
Anonymous review for Victoria's Secret
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 01:32 AM
Love at first sight is real, you guys. Sometimes you just click: http://i.victoria.com/A6h
Anonymous review for Victoria's Secret
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2019, 09:55 AM
Sealed with a kiss. http://i.victoria.com/Yxr
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Anonymous review for Victoria's Secret
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2019, 03:41 AM
No more snoozin’: buy 2, get 1 free PJ’s ends TONIGHT! Lowest priced item is free. Excl. & limits apply. S&H applies. Ends 1.28. http://i.victoria.com/X4y
Anonymous review for Victoria's Secret
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2019, 02:21 AM
Who needs a vacay when you have the Tropic Splash mist? Shop the latest collection: http://i.victoria.com/KLA
Shawna N. review for Victoria's Secret
Shawna N. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/22/2010, 05:22 AM
Uncomfortable with Male VS Employee Recently I bought approximately $70 of intimate "stuff" at Victoria's Secret in the Lindale Mall in Cedar Rapids, IA. I was shocked to see a male employee in the store. I'm a thirty something female and enjoy equality and fully support it, but I'm extremely uncomfortable walking up to the counter and having a man I don't know thumb through my unmentionables. While determining what I was going to buy, I kept thinking about why he would want a job here. The more I thought about it, the more furious I got. How dare he! There's only one reason why a heterosexual man would want a job at VS and I'm offended at the thought. Why can't women have something that's just ours? Men don't know anything about wearing bras and panties. They don't know how they should fit or feel. This is the same thing as a male gynocologist or obstetrician. I understand about diversity and equal employment opportunities, but a male VS employee is the same as not having a skill set needed for the job. He cannot understand his customers. While I was checking out, this male employee shoved 8 pairs of underwear in a tiny bag without wrapping them in the traditional pink tissue paper. Then he set the bag down on the counter and shoved it across the counter at me. This isn't a bar! I expected courtesy and respect shown regarding the intimate things I purchased, not feeling like I was at a sporting goods store. So I had to walk the mall holding my tiny little bag closed so the world wouldn't see what I had purchased. If VS is going to hire male employees, at least train them to complete the details and treat unmentionables with respect!
Respond to negative reviews
Shawna N. review for Victoria's Secret
Shawna N. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/22/2010, 03:52 AM
Uncomfortable with Male VS Employee Recently I bought approximately $70 of intimate "stuff" at Victoria's Secret in the Lindale Mall in Cedar Rapids, IA. I was shocked to see a male employee in the store. I'm a thirty something female and enjoy equality and fully support it, but I'm extremely uncomfortable walking up to the counter and having a man I don't know thumb through my unmentionables. While determining what I was going to buy, I kept thinking about why he would want a job here. The more I thought about it, the more furious I got. How dare he! There's only one reason why a heterosexual man would want a job at VS and I'm offended at the thought. Why can't women have something that's just ours? Men don't know anything about wearing bras and panties. They don't know how they should fit or feel. This is the same thing as a male gynocologist or obstetrician. I understand about diversity and equal employment opportunities, but a male VS employee is the same as not having a skill set needed for the job. He cannot understand his customers.
Respond to negative reviews
Contributor review for Victoria's Secret
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/21/2007, 01:39 AM
One-stop shopping for all the latest lingerie styles and sizes. – In Short Although the catalog features women's clothing as well as lingerie, the chain store focuses primarily on intimate apparel. Bras of every style and color, including the Miracle Bra and the seamless Body by Victoria collection, line the store's racks and drawers. You'll also find cotton, silk and lace panties, silk gowns, pajamas, fleece robes and hosiery.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.