Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Victoria's Med Spa

Claimed
5.0
38 reviews
|Day Spas|Adrian, MI 49221

508 Finch St, Adrian, MI 49221

(419) 206-9179

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fvictoriasmedspa%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Medical Massage, Medical Esthetics, Plasma Fibro Blast, Brazilian Butt Lift, Chemical Peels, Gus Sha, Migrane and Sinus headache relief, Cupping, Dermapen Microneedling , Derma Planing, Brazilian Waxing

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Siefker review for Victoria's Med Spa
Emily Siefker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 21:30 PM
This was my first massage and it was amazing. She made me feel so comfortable and it was very professional. I walked out feeling much better than I did when I went in. I definitely will be going back again!
Darwin Mary review for Victoria's Med Spa
Darwin Mary on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 21:30 PM
If you choose Victoria's Med Spa, you will love it. she has a lot of different services, but my favorite one is the massage. She can find the target areas and you will feel great. You will love Victoria's personality, she is a kind hearted person and just wants to help people.
Jessica C DeLeon review for Victoria's Med Spa
Jessica C DeLeon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 00:46 AM
I absolutely fell in love with the Luminiscent facial I won!!! My face feels so amazingly refreshed... I am glowing, my face is soft and so light weight. I highly recommend y’all to try this service out... Victoria has a soft and gental touch and compassion for her work... I will be back to see her... so look at her page..
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Jessica Christine review for Victoria's Med Spa
Jessica Christine on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 00:02 AM
I absolutely fell in love with the Luminiscent facial I won!!! My face feels so amazingly refreshed... I am glowing, my face is soft and so light weight. I highly recommend y’all to try this service out... Victoria has a soft and gental touch and compassion for her work... I will be back to see her... so look at her page..
Sara Malone review for Victoria's Med Spa
Sara Malone on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 10:13 AM
Holy cow Victoria is AMAZING! I went in in SEVERE pain today (from sitting on bleachers 10 hours Saturday) she explained everything all the way through. Made sure I was comfortable with whatever she was doing. I will NEVER recommend anyone else for massage. She made me so comfortable for being a 1st time client. Thank you again!
Alexis Okeke review for Victoria's Med Spa
Alexis Okeke on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 03:02 AM
Victoria does a great job at informing clients of what is to be expected during services. She is easy to talk to and completes the job with honesty and a high degree of professionalism.
Alexis Okeke review for Victoria's Med Spa
Alexis Okeke on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 01:02 AM
Victoria does a great job at informing clients of what is to be expected during services. She is easy to talk to and completes the job with honesty and a high degree of professionalism.
Taylor Mohr review for Victoria's Med Spa
Taylor Mohr on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 05:23 AM
Taylor Mohr review for Victoria's Med Spa
Taylor Mohr on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 01:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.