Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Victor W. Rosenfeld, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
49 reviews
|Neurologist|Savannah, GA 31406

1326 Eisenhower Dr, Bldg 1, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 691-3640

https://www.southcoasthealth.com/providers/victor-w-rosenfeld

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Dr. Victor Rosenfeld, MD is a sleep medicine specialist in Savannah, GA and has been practicing for 26 years. He graduated from Emory University in 1993 and specializes in sleep medicine, sleep medicine (psychiatry & neurology), and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
49 reviews
525
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
118
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan C on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/15/2020, 05:26 AM
I became a patient of Dr. Rosenfeld while he was a part of Southcoast Health and then, without question, I followed him to his new private Practice. After spending years in misery and mystery to why I felt the way I had, Dr. Rosenfeld did all he could do to figure out what my diagnosis could be. With his knowledge and care, I finally had answers and have been under the proper treatment for several years. Every visit, he listens and communicates so empathetically. There is never judgment and I always feel supported in my treatment, which allows me to successfully live my every day life. The new private practice is made up of a team of the exact same kind of people. Without fail, they help with any medical or personal situation or concern that arises. It is hard to find all of that in one place these days And I would highly recommend Dr. Rosenfeld and his team!
R. Kevin Edwards on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 07:29 AM
Coming from a family of physicians, I struggle to understand why South Coast holds onto this guy. My first visit with him told me he was clueless. He stated that I was narcoleptic. That determination was based on my responses to their new patient questionnaire. When I stated to him that he could not make that diagnosis in the 30 seconds that he had seen me, he said he could not help me. I later had a sleep study and got a C-Pap machine. Problem solved. My wife saw him for a nerve study...he stuck her one time and said everything was good....how do you study that? He told her she needs physical therapy and has failed to schedule it. His lackluster performance is more akin to a junior EMT that has just seen a dead body for the first time.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 09:08 AM
Dr. Rosenfeld is very thorough.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 07:04 AM
Dr. Rosenfeld appeared to be very personable and very knowledgeable about my condition. I left his office feeling as though I had been very well taken care of.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 12:37 PM
I was referred to Dr. Rosenfeld by a physical therapist for vestibular issues. He was of no help to me. He told me since I didn't want his opinion he wasn't going to give it to me. I was appalled at his communication skills and arrogance. He would ask me a question and then cut me off when I tried to answer.
Respond to negative reviews
Patricia A Williams on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 11:26 AM
Dr Rosenfeld is very compassionate. He is always willing to listen to w he at I have to say! He never makes me feel rushed. He always ask me if I have any questions or complaints! The wait time is very minimal, less than 5 minutes, once I'm checked in!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 08:08 AM
This man blew me off as soon as he walked through the door. He barely made eye contact, was charting on his computer instead of looking at me. His neuro “assessment” was a joke. He talked to me for about 3whole minutes and didn’t bother to even look at any of my imaging that I brought with me, nor the extensive note from my referring provider. He made it clear that he wanted to end the appointment asap, and that he could not care less about the human in front of him that is dying for answers.
Respond to negative reviews
Debbie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 10:45 AM
I thank Dr. Rosenfeld for getting me in early but I he would slow down and give me a little more time to gather my thoughts but he's in out like a huge wind. Don't get me wrong he's a awesome doctor. Also I need my appointment on Friday's cause I can't drive due to my disability so my husband has to bring me in the afternoon. So if they were a little more understanding that would be great.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 13:58 PM
This doctor could care less about his patients. 7 days and still no prescription filled. I have CFS-ME and desperately needed the med. Had to find another doc to finally get it filled. Find another doc. There is a list of competent CFS doc in the area.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.