Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Victor J. Atun, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
60 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sugar Land, TX 77478

15591 Creekbend Dr, Sugar Land, TX 77478

(281) 232-6700

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(254) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223
5.0
(76) · Healthcare

16605 Southwest Fwy Ste 175

(281) 846-4692
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

12727 Kimberley Ln

(832) 850-2575
5.0
(40) · Healthcare

4306 Yoakum Blvd Suite 520

(832) 900-7070

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
60 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
120
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Victor J. Atun, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/16/2020, 03:55 AM
I was extremely pleased with Dr. Atun! I recently had surgery and was very pleased with the results! He was took time answering my questions and was very reassuring.
Ivelisse review for Victor J. Atun, MD
Ivelisse on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/27/2020, 08:35 AM
These reviews are nit real, I had a horrible experience with this doctor, he is such a F*ck up, I had 3 procedures done and 2 out of the 3 were done incorrectly, when I complaint and told him to re-do it, he re did it wrong you can tell that he did it on purpose, his practice is about how many patients he could do in a day and the quality of work is so bad, I mean I so regret going to him, he has deformed my body to the point of being embarrassed to be seen by a man. Do yourself a favor and go somewhere else, the good reviews can be left by anyone that he knows and employees but the bad reviews are the real ones. If you want good results trust me find someone else, this guy is terrible.
Respond to negative reviews
Wanda review for Victor J. Atun, MD
Wanda on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/24/2020, 02:09 AM
An absolute horror, thus doctor is the type of doctor that if you complain about the bad job that he does, he will literally tell you that he will fix it and then purposely does it incorrectly, he is an absolute terrible human being and will deform your body on purpose because he is a bad person, save your money and go somewhere else, you will regret, he does things rushed and does not care about the outcome. Wanda Asenjo you can find me on Facebook if you need more details.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Anonymous review for Victor J. Atun, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/13/2020, 13:44 PM
Loved Dr. Atun from beginning to end! Even during the virus he was available to chat when I had questions about my tummy tuck and lipo. Recommend 100%!
Wanda review for Victor J. Atun, MD
Wanda on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/04/2020, 17:15 PM
Horrible experience, bad work
Respond to negative reviews
Ana Dreyfus review for Victor J. Atun, MD
Ana Dreyfus on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/03/2019, 13:24 PM
He is a great Doctor, very proffesional, hid bed side maner is very suportive, offive staff are great and very proffesional also
Gayle review for Victor J. Atun, MD
Gayle on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 07:10 AM
Was so happy with the results from my first surgery with Dr. Atun that I had a second surgery. I feel like a new person. He cared for me with the highest integrity. His girls are great too. He even called me the night of the surgery and the next morning. My scarring is minimal and I'm more confident than ever.
Cynthia review for Victor J. Atun, MD
Cynthia on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 08:42 AM
Had a tummy tuck with Dr Atun about 6 weeks ago, very pleased with my procedure. I will be going back to him for some more procedures. He’s an awesome and caring Dr., Thank you Dr. Atun and staff for everything.
Melissa Cantu review for Victor J. Atun, MD
Melissa Cantu on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 01:10 AM
I absolutely loved his bedside manners and his staff!! I went in for a mommy makeover and I had the absolute worst outcome!! My midsection literally looks like something out of Texas chainsaw ?? I went to get a second opinion on fixing it to be told the muscle repair I thought I had wasn't done correctly. I'm absolutely heartbroken to be told I would have to repeat the whole surgery over, to think of all the pain I went through and all the money spent for nothing. I was insecure about being fat to being insecure about all the scars, dents and deformation I'm left with. I hate even looking in the mirror! I'm not a year post and I still have spots on my incision that opens, I have one now that is the size of a gulf ball. I regret ever going into his office!! ???????? I have pictures feel free to look me up on Facebook
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.