Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Victor Feliz De La Cruz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
37 reviews
|Cardiologists|Tampa, FL 33613 United States

3010 E 138th Ave #12, Ste 12, Tampa, FL 33613 United States

(813) 975-2800

https://tampacardio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

2020 Flamingo Dr

(863) 533-4104
5.0
(3) · Doctors

37914 Daughtery Rd

(813) 780-9900
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

320 1st St N

(863) 293-8336
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

4513 N Armenia Ave

(813) 879-2277
5.0
(3) · Doctors

635 1st St N

(863) 294-0670
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

5650 Gulf of Mexico Dr

(941) 383-7300
About

Dr. Victor Feliz De La Cruz, MD is a cardiology specialist in Tampa, FL and has been practicing for 12 years. He specializes in cardiology, geriatric medicine, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
37 reviews
535
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
M. Asencio review for Victor Feliz De La Cruz
M. Asencio on Healthgrades

18 days ago

01/21/2023, 06:16 AM
I met Dr. Feliz while admitted at old Wesley Chapel hospital a couple of years ago, he has genuine patient concern, great bed side manners and listens to the patient, I fired my previous cardiologist and have been with Dr. Feliz ever since, best decision I made.
Victoria Fitzpatrick review for Victor Feliz De La Cruz
Victoria Fitzpatrick on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/25/2021, 01:05 AM
Dr Feliz is an excellent cardiologist . He is kind and makes you feel comfortable.
Anonymous review for Victor Feliz De La Cruz
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/15/2019, 01:34 AM
He jumped riight in eager to solve my prooblem - and he did. He is now monitoring my condition with as much concern.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Anonymous review for Victor Feliz De La Cruz
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/04/2019, 04:32 AM
Dr Feliz is the best. He is caring and compassionate. I am a very nervous patient and I have to feel comfortable with my Dr, this is why If I need a cardioligist I am glad it’s Dr. Feliz.
Anonymous review for Victor Feliz De La Cruz
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 08:19 AM
Dr. Feliz is an excellent doctor with a caring and compassionate manner. He listens and answers any/all questions that you may have about your care. As a relatively new resident of the New Tampa area, I was in need on of a cardiologist with whom I felt comfortable could trust. I chose Dr. Feliz based on the reviews and I am extremely happy with my choice. His is definitely one of the best!!!
Anonymous review for Victor Feliz De La Cruz
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/11/2018, 01:14 AM
He’s an amazing dr, he will take the time to answer all your questions and his staff is as good as him too! I was very satisfied! 200% recommended!
Joanie sliwa review for Victor Feliz De La Cruz
Joanie sliwa on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/20/2017, 11:35 AM
He is a wonderful doctor and so patient, listens to you, let's you talk. You know he cares. He takes his time to explain everything to you.
Guillermo P. review for Victor Feliz De La Cruz
Guillermo P. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/02/2016, 07:34 AM
Excelente. Explica muy bien en detalles cualquier pregunta y con mucha paciencia y bondad. Hace lo posible por ayudar al paciente.
Dave Z review for Victor Feliz De La Cruz
Dave Z on Healthgrades

7 years ago

06/16/2016, 01:01 AM
I am alive today to write this review because of Dr Feliz De La Cruz. I entered Florida Hospital Wesley Chapel in Afib which was controlled within 2 hours by medication. This doctor wanted to observe me overnight and perform a stress test before discharge. My blood tests caused him to replace the stress test with a heart catheterization which revealed a 95 percent blockage in my right coronary artery. I had no symptoms. A quick stent implant and I went home the second day very healthy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.