Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Victor Feliz De La Cruz

4.7
Get directions

About this business

Dr. Victor Feliz De La Cruz, MD is a cardiology specialist in Tampa, FL and has been practicing for 12 years. He specializes in cardiology, geriatric medicine, and more. 

Location details

3010 E 138th Ave #12, Ste 12, Tampa, FL, 33613, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.746 reviews
5
42
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
3
Select a rating
M. Asencio's profile image
M. Asencio 
a year ago

I met Dr. Feliz while admitted at old Wesley Chapel hospital a couple of years ago, he has genuine patient concern, great bed side manners and listens to the patient, I fired my previous cardiologist and have been with Dr. Feliz ever since, best decision I made. 

Victoria Fitzpatrick's profile image
Victoria Fitzpatrick 
2 years ago

Dr Feliz is an excellent cardiologist . He is kind and makes you feel comfortable. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

He jumped riight in eager to solve my prooblem - and he did. He is now monitoring my condition with as much concern. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Dr Feliz is the best. He is caring and compassionate. I am a very nervous patient and I have to feel comfortable with my Dr, this is why If I need a cardioligist I am glad it’s Dr. Feliz. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Feliz is an excellent doctor with a caring and compassionate manner. He listens and answers any/all questions that you may have about your care. As a relatively new resident of the New Tampa area, I was in need on of a cardiologist with whom I felt comfortable could trust. I chose Dr. Feliz based on the reviews and I am extremely happy with my choice. His is definitely one of the best!!! 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

He’s an amazing dr, he will take the time to answer all your questions and his staff is as good as him too! I was very satisfied! 200% recommended! 

Joanie sliwa's profile image
Joanie sliwa 
6 years ago

He is a wonderful doctor and so patient, listens to you, let's you talk. You know he cares. He takes his time to explain everything to you. 

Guillermo P.'s profile image
Guillermo P. 
7 years ago

Excelente. Explica muy bien en detalles cualquier pregunta y con mucha paciencia y bondad. Hace lo posible por ayudar al paciente. 

Dave Z's profile image
7 years ago

I am alive today to write this review because of Dr Feliz De La Cruz. I entered Florida Hospital Wesley Chapel in Afib which was controlled within 2 hours by medication. This doctor wanted to observe me overnight and perform a stress test before discharge. My blood tests caused him to replace the stress test with a heart catheterization which revealed a 95 percent blockage in my right coronary artery. I had no symptoms. A quick stent implant and I went home the second day very healthy. 

Frequently asked questions about Victor Feliz De La Cruz

How is Victor Feliz De La Cruz rated?

Victor Feliz De La Cruz has a 4.7 star rating with 46 reviews. 

When is Victor Feliz De La Cruz open?

Victor Feliz De La Cruz is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.