Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vic's Auto Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
63 reviews
|Auto Repair|Riviera Beach, FL 33418 United States

1700 Avenue L, Riviera Beach, FL 33418 United States

(561) 225-9203

https://www.instagram.com/vicsautocareinc/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Auto Repair

766 NE Dixie Hwy

(772) 225-3876
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200
5.0
(57) · Auto Repair

1392 N Killian Dr #5

(561) 855-4688
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 2

(561) 844-8752
5.0
(23) · Automotive

1360 SE Huffman Rd

(772) 335-4101
About

Brakes, oil changes, radiators, engines, transmissions, starters, alternators and many different types of auto repair and maintanece

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
63 reviews
558
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Chase M. review for Vic's Auto Care
Chase M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/29/2016, 10:47 AM
Always Takes care of our whole Team. Oil Changes, Tires, Even got a HUGE scratch out of my Grandmas Benz. Vic's auto care crew is A+ Rated in my book. Gets the squeaks out of my brakes, air in the tires all the time, I think Vic's is the place to get your car taken car of. A+
Estefhany A. review for Vic's Auto Care
Estefhany A. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/30/2014, 09:16 AM
Great service and great prices. They are very honest. The waiting room is nice and clean. They offer coffee and some sort of pastry. They also have TV for the kids or the adults. It is a very pleasant place to wait. Although your not waiting long because they really do get you in and out.
Rasheed S. review for Vic's Auto Care
Rasheed S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/30/2014, 09:03 AM
Without a doubt the best place in Palm Beach for auto care. These guys were so nice from the moment I walked into the moment I left. Incredibly honest and try to make sure they give you the best possible price. High-quality amazing staff very knowledgeable and professional! After getting my mothers car my sisters car, my girlfriends car and all our company vehicles worked on there I can never see myself bringing my car anywhere else! Thank you so much Victor and my car thanks you too
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Carla V. review for Vic's Auto Care
Carla V. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/30/2014, 08:11 AM
Vic's Auto care has been an amazing experience for my car services. Their staff is friendly and most importantly honest. I will continue to take my car here for all my services, i highly recommend this place to all my friends and family
Andres A. review for Vic's Auto Care
Andres A. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/30/2014, 01:44 AM
The service was great and very fast. The staff were very polite and answered all questions thoroughly. Prices were great and location very convenient. Overall a great experience and will definitely be returning.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.