Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vicki A Ross

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Orthodontists|Newport News, VA 23602

401 Oyster Point Rd Ste D, #D, Newport News, VA 23602

(757) 249-4203

http://www.peninsulabraces.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

302 E Little Creek Rd #300

(757) 583-2333
5.0
(109) · Dental

302 E Little Creek Rd

(757) 583-2333
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

113 Byron St

(757) 436-4302
5.0
(2) · Dental

2111 Hartford Road

(757) 838-3400
5.0
(6) · Dental

220 Nat Turner Blvd

(757) 224-3004
5.0
(345) · Orthodontists

200 Carmichael Way

(757) 204-7770
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jo-Ann Chandler review for Vicki A Ross
Jo-Ann Chandler on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 21:51 PM
Jo-Ann Chandler review for Vicki A Ross
Jo-Ann Chandler on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 03:55 AM
Marie review for Vicki A Ross
Marie on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

02/19/2013, 14:41 PM
While in middle and high school I received orthodontic treatment from another local orthodontist and unfortunatly was not satisfied with the results. As a young adult I have now begun my second round of treatment with Dr. Ross and am extremely pleased with everything! She provided me with clear bracets at no additional cost to lessen the insecurities that come with having braces as an adult. She proposed an expert plan of treatment for me and was willing to discuss this plan with other experts in the field to ensure the best results. Great bedside manner and extraordinarily friendly educated staff. Very grateful for Dr. Ross's practice!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Kim review for Vicki A Ross
Kim on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

02/08/2011, 05:05 AM
I have had the pleasure of Dr. Ross treating my 2 children. I was referred to her by another satisfied patient whose 3 kids went to her as well. From the beginning to our current treatment that is on our final brace phase we have received warm and friendly service. I highly recommend Dr. Ross and her staff to everyone I talk to whose kids are either needing braces or are currently being treated. I transferred from one orthodontist to her and saved so much. Their payment plan was very helpful and affordable. However it is priceless for the wonderful treatment we have experienced.
Smiling Patient review for Vicki A Ross
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

07/27/2006, 11:41 AM
We are just begining our treatment and have been very pleased with the service so far.
Smiling Patient review for Vicki A Ross
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

01/25/2006, 11:26 AM
Very Happy with the service. I am one of her older paients and greatly appreciated the time she spent explaining what would happen during every phase of my treatment. I feel that her practice is the best in the Tide ater area and extremely reasonable when it came to the cost. She has an excellent front staff and both of them were ready to assist me with billing and scheduling my appointment into my hectic schedule. I highly recommend the whole practice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.