Logo White
Watch Demo

Vibrant Life Health Center

Own this business?
5.0
59 reviews
|Wellness|Jacksonville, FL 32223

12627 San Jose Blvd #502, Ste 502, Jacksonville, FL 32223

(904) 683-8177

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Do you suffer from headaches, backaches, joint aches, lethargy, tiredness, chronic illness, depression, asthma, obesity, or other health problems? Today our society faces great health challenges and the research shows us that the majority of leading challenges are caused by our lifestyles. Our health is not a predestined state, it is the cumulative result of our choices. This is both good and bad news. The bad is that the leading chronic illnesses that exist effect the majority of our population today because we all simply follow similar lifestyles. The good is that we can make changes and have a large and impactful effect on these conditions. We at Vibrant Life Health Center are

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
59 reviews
555
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Zink-Koiner on Facebook

10 months ago

01/28/2019, 09:55 AM
Dr. Jon and staff have been wonderful! I completed round 1 of Body N Balance in the fall and lost 35lbs and 34 inches. I gained so much more than the weight loss, I gained my confidence back! I highly recommend doing the body N Balance program if you are looking to improve your health and change the way you feel!
Alex Jared Schuster on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 02:12 AM
the warming at home feeling!!
Lelia Crispen-Warnke on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 07:49 AM
Dr Jon and the Body and Balance program are truly amazing...
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Lelia Crispen-Warnke on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 05:36 AM
I will agree with those that have worked with Dr Jon and positive results they've had. Only been on program for 19 days and my results have been spectacular and can't wait to see my 50 day results....thank you Dr Jon
Kim Lindsey Hafner on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 01:56 AM
I have had the most amazing experience with Dr Jon and his staff. The Body N Balance program works!! I lost 35 lbs in 60 days. They scanned my body and told me what foods my body preferred for weight loss. Best thing I ever did!!
John Daugherty on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 00:44 AM
The best massage from a true professional exists here Massage Renesaince 904.412.1428
Judy Young on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 06:24 AM
Joy Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2017, 07:02 AM
Dr. Jon is incredible. He truly Cares about you as a person and will work directly with you to insure you are successful. He wil check with you daily on your progress and check in on you if you forget to check in with him. Whether you are looking for chiropractic care, weight loss or just better overall health, check out Dr. Jon.
Joe Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 00:41 AM
Went to Dr. Jon for Chiropractic care. Was told I needed surgery had drop foot and sciatica Took a few months of continuous care but I am up and moving great ! Thanks ! Dr, Jon you saved me a ton of pain and money !!!!!. Can''t recommend him highly enough, should be 10 stars in my book !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.