Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vibrant Health Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
142 reviews
|Nutritionists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

3020 N Federal Hwy #3, Ste 3, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

(954) 530-0125

http://www.acupuncture-fortlauderdale.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

9420 SW 77th Ave

(305) 666-1402
5.0
(3) · Acupuncture

12133 Pembroke Rd

(954) 816-3146

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Acupuncture

111 Grand Palms Dr

(786) 462-4325
5.0
(11) · Massage Therapy

120 S Federal Hwy

(954) 781-8264

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

1650 NE 26th St

(954) 205-1312

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

703 Curlew Rd

(561) 330-8452

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Traditional Chinese Medicine, Acupuncture, Acupuncturist, Functional Medicine, Back Pain, Stress, Neck Pain, Sciatica, Digestion Complaints, Pediatrics, Insomnia, High blood pressure, Diabetes, High Cholesterol. Fibromyalgia, Smoking Cessation, Arthritis, Asthma, Retinitus Pigmentosa, Migraine, Headache, Infertility, IBS, Menopause, PMS, Thyroid Problems, Bladder, Weight Loss, Foot Pain, Neuropathy, Detox, Cupping, Nutritional Counseling. History Established in 2007. Ashley Herrin, D.O.M., A.P., M.S. is a Doctor of Oriental Medicine, Acupuncture Physician, Herbologist, Homeopathy Practitioner and a certified Acupuncture Detoxification Specialist. She is licensed by the State of F

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
142 reviews
5139
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 131 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vinny Hogan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 10:48 AM
Life changing! When western medicine wasn’t working I tried this and viola!!!
Minnie Faywlowicz Lippman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 07:45 AM
Dr Herrin is a miracle worker! She saved my back and my sanity!! No spinal blocks for me! Very happy camper! ��
Hal Lippman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2018, 10:17 AM
I am a new patient to Dr. Herrin and can not express how great full I am to have found her. I was suffering from lower back pain forever, I also suffer from restless leg syndrome. My lower back was caused by my L4 and L5 being somewhat blocked. I was told to do a spinal block...stick a huge needle in my spine and this procedure is not guaranteed to work and if it does, needs to be repeated. I would much rather have thousands of tiny little needles all over my body!! IT WORKS!! After 5 treatments I most definitely feel the difference. The restless legs are still acting up, but not affecting the back anywhere near what it was. I dont rock back and forth anymore in terrible pain! Thank you Dr. Herrin you saved my sanity!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Mark W Benson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 05:04 AM
Beth Gaynor on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2017, 10:08 AM
Dr. Herrin has been a miracle worker for me. I’ve been fighting with Lyme, Fibromyalgia & arthritis for years now, and Dr. Herrin has helped me tremendously with her healing touch!! I recommend acupuncture with her for your health!!
Tami Cornish Haynes on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2016, 05:45 AM
I have been blessed with good fortune to have met Dr. Ashley Herrin. With great compassion using acupuncture and herbs, Dr. Herrin has immensely improved my leg and arm pain, and stomach and sinus problems. My sleeping has improved, giving me more energy and less stress. I am forever grateful.
Lisa Caravello on Facebook

6 years ago

08/07/2015, 04:54 AM
The short story : I have been dealing with chronic pain with an auto immune disease for close to 8 years I have been going to physical therapy two days a week for years - one visit - and I mean One visit completely changed me.... No pain - zero - my family can't believe I am walking without a cane! My skin color is back to normal - I am thrilled with the Vibrant Health Center Thank you - for giving me my life back -
Glynn Shackleford Gamble on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2015, 02:48 AM
Rebecca Lantz on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2015, 07:42 AM
Ashley has all of the knowledge to share with you so that you can lead a happy and healthy life!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.