Logo White
Watch Demo

VIAMAR HEALTH

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
51 reviews
|Health & Medical|West Palm Beach, FL 33409

560 Village Boulevard #365, Ste 365, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

(561) 220-0730

https://viamarhealth.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

7421 N University Dr #312

(954) 726-2262
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

1624 N Federal Hwy

(954) 636-1414
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

3702 Washington St #303

(954) 967-6550
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1301 Sawgrass Corporate Pkwy

(954) 233-3300
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

2929 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 524-4100
5.0
(7) · Health & Medical
About

At ViaMar Health, we offer Comprehensive Intensive Outpatient Programs and Partial Hospitalization Programs for adult and adolescent males and females suffering from Eating Disorders. We individualize care to address the co-existing disorders such as Depression, Anxiety, Substance Use Disorders, Trauma/PTSD and Obsessive Compulsive Disorders, as well as core underlying issues. Each patient works with a multidisciplinary team of highly trained professional staff including a psychiatrist, licensed mental health professionals, and nutrition staff. We take a multidisciplinary team approach using best practice, effective evidence-based modalities to ensure the best care possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
51 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.7Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
tracy e. on BirdEye

20 days ago

09/11/2020, 03:47 AM
The staff is phenomenal and very caring. However, the owner and the director of the clinical team are nothing but bullies who have no problem putting all your medical and mental health information out there to all the residents. It's a shame that the people at the top feel the need to threaten and bully clients instead of letting them keep personal dignity in their own treatment.
Respond to negative reviews
Lee S. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/23/2020, 11:17 AM
Walking through the doors at Viamar I knew I was not alone to struggle with my ED feeling isolated. The staff made me feel welcome and valid. They were very professional and I always felt supported. The staff looked at me as a "whole" and not just the behavior and helped me get to the root of my trauma so I could work on the emotions that went into the behavior. Very comprehensive. My husband was also included since this disorder affects the whole family. They have given me tools to maneuver a healthy relationship with food and myself so I can enjoy life fully and not waste time living in my ED. I am overwhelmingly grateful to Viamar.
Morgan McLaughlin on Facebook

4 months ago

05/31/2020, 05:09 AM
The staff at ViaMar really care about their clients and are willing to go above and beyond to meet their needs. 15/10, definitely recommend!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Julia Graham Giltner on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2019, 05:56 AM
I cannot say enough positive things about ViaMar. I just spent the past two months here working on recovering from an eating disorder and trauma issues. The staff and clinicians here are unparalleled; there truly are no weak links in their team. They were able to help me work through issues that had been lingering for the past 22 years. I feel like I am finally LIVING my life ..... and that's thanks to this amazing treatment center.
Maycee Duke on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2019, 06:07 AM
This place saved me. After spending a few months here, I can honestly say my hope is restored and I have a future I didn’t think was possible. The clinical team fought for me when I couldn’t fight for myself and now I know I can kick this disease. I love every person here and would highly recommend this treatment center to anyone trying to recover from an eating disorder.
Tracy Churchill on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2019, 01:03 AM
Great nurses very caring and kind
Anastasia M Vonck on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2019, 01:09 AM
Viamar is an amazing place. The staff is so caring and kind. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for help. They are like a family to me.
Anthony Graziuso on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2019, 07:16 AM
viamar staff is amazing and care in from the second you come through the door you are greeted with smile they made me feel very comfortable i recommend this place its like a second family they saved my life god bless them all
Sean Lanier on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 07:39 AM
Great staff I learned alot about myself and helped me reach my goals
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.