Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Very Best Me Esthetics

Claimed
5.0
293 reviews
|Hair Removal|Seven Points, BC V1Y 5V7

1960 Springfield Rd, Kelowna, BC V1Y 5V7, Canada, Seven Points, BC V1Y 5V7

(250) 878-4794

https://www.verybestmeesthetics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Removal

3140 Bear St #250

(714) 850-9993

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Hair Removal

308 Calvert Ave suite 204

(571) 242-7771

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Hair Removal

2170 Joshuas Path # 2

(631) 348-1138

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

13343 N Highway 183 #125-400

(970) 689-2125
5.0
(2) · Hair Removal

805 Village Walk

(203) 458-0607
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
293 reviews
5233
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
59 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Selisha Williams on Facebook

3 months ago

04/19/2021, 03:33 AM
Extremely impressed with the service I received today. Veronica is so professional and polite. I was a little anxious as I was a wax virgin. But Veronica was so gentle and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. I'm so impressed and would highly recommend!!! Thank you Veronica. xxx
Kali Tucker on Facebook

4 months ago

03/31/2021, 07:41 AM
Veronica is an extremely knowledgeable women who cares about her clients wants and needs. She provides and incredibly Covid clean environment. She is a very personable person, I can tell that she really has a true passion for this career! I would 100% recommend her to all of my friends and family. Shes result oriented and dedicates every second taking care of her clients! She pays great attention to detail and is an award-winning Esthetician which just goes to show how amazing she truly is at her job!
Business Response:

Wow thank you for taking the time to give me such amazing feedback ♥️

Kamal Kharwar on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2021, 09:03 AM
I have been coming to veronica for my Brazilian, leg and arm waxed for Just over a few years now. I was absolutely terrified, however I did my research and decided to give it a shot. Veronica made me feel so comfortable, explained everything she was doing and made the process so easy! I have since referred many friends and colleagues to her. I will never go anywhere else. One more thing, with this whole Covid situation. Veronica has went over and beyond with her protocols. Her studio is clinically clean. She takes temperature checks and all her protocols are on point. I feel very safe coming to her place for my services. Also it is very private. Only one client at a time. I just can't say enough thank you so much for your service Veronica!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Kaitlin Audrey on Facebook

4 months ago

03/13/2021, 05:44 AM
Best Brazilian in the Okanagan is no word of a lie! Very quick, professional and friendly with amazing results! Veronika is a perfectionist ! Cant wait to try her vajacial and derrière glow treatment this week!
Sam Sam on Facebook

5 months ago

03/07/2021, 07:49 AM
Best service ever, she is amazing 🥰
Naxz Aesthetic on Facebook

5 months ago

03/04/2021, 07:27 AM
Wow am just amazed.. She does Hollywood wax like a butter..... Super satisfy :) highly recommended 👍
Jana Young on Facebook

5 months ago

03/02/2021, 03:20 AM
Best services ever ! Self love is so important!!! I give a 11/10 ! I don’t break out from getting waxed here and I usually do! Love love love I highly recommend
Bobbie Foster on Facebook

5 months ago

03/01/2021, 08:58 AM
Veronica is super talented and always does an amazing job! Would highly recommend ☺️
Business Response:

Thank you so much ;)

Guilty Paula on Facebook

5 months ago

03/01/2021, 00:23 AM
I had the best experience coming to Very best Me aesthetics. Everything was explained to me in detail, I was treated with kindness and just great customer service. I got waxing and lashes done and I couldn’t be happier . see you in few weeks! Thank you
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.