Logo White
Watch Demo

Very Best Me Esthetics

Claimed
5.0
205 reviews
|Beauty|Kelowna, BC V1Y 5V7

1960 Springfield Rd, Kelowna, BC V1Y 5V7, Canada, Kelowna, BC V1Y 5V7

(250) 878-4794

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
205 reviews
5179
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 114 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 91 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meagan Price on Facebook

a month ago

10/29/2019, 01:05 AM
Best place to go for any waxes! Knowledgable, encouraging and a sterile environment. I always walk out more than happy with her work!!!
Tess Henderson on Facebook

2 months ago

10/23/2019, 17:38 PM
Best Brazilian wax I've ever had! Vernonica was super quick and the results were excellent. Pretty much pain free with the hard wax! Definitely found my new waxing studio :)
Britt Jane on Facebook

2 months ago

10/21/2019, 01:10 AM
Veronica is AMAzing. Honestly, probably the best wax I’ve ever had. I randomly booked in after relocating to Kelowna, when my sister said she was going to try her out. The wax was so fast (I was literally in my car driving home in less than 30 min with a Brazilian and armpit wax and paying). She got every single hair and it was way less painful due to the hard wax she uses. I went in just for a trial and ended up buying a package. Booking was super flexible and easy when I texted her. I highly recommend Veronica. She really knows her stuff!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ashlie Ashlie on Facebook

2 months ago

10/15/2019, 01:18 AM
She’s very calming, and super easy to talk to and I’m naturally socially anxious. She’s quick and efficient! I had no issues with my wax, and I’d recommend her to anyone!
Cassie Davis on Facebook

2 months ago

09/30/2019, 03:35 AM
honestly the best place ever for a Brazilian wax.
Laryn Elizabeth Hignite on Facebook

3 months ago

09/26/2019, 13:05 PM
Very professional and precise! If I could give her 10 stars I would 🏻
Julie Harb on Facebook

4 months ago

08/19/2019, 05:17 AM
My very first Brazilian done by Veronica was amazing! She is very knowledgeable and went step by step ensuring I was feeling comfortable!
I would definitely recommend her to anyone wanting a wax!!! thanks so much for a great experience ❤
Taylor Hurren on Facebook

5 months ago

07/19/2019, 04:26 AM
Amazing with first time Brazilian waxing! Veronica is awesome ! She is the sweetest person and really goes above and beyond to ensure an amazing experience from start to finish. She is so friendly and easy to talk to, which makes getting a Brazilian wax that much easier. She did an excellent job at walking me through the steps and making me feel comfortable. Her studio is incredibly clean, tidy, and cute! I would definitely recommend Veronica to anyone who is looking for a comfortable, easy, first time Brazilian wax. Cannot recommend her enough.
Kelsey Becker on Facebook

5 months ago

07/18/2019, 07:47 AM
Veronica is so good at what she does and is so friendly. She definitely makes your appointment relaxed and comfortable and is happy to explain everything as she goes along. I would highly recommend her!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.