Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vern's Bikes & Trikes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Blooming Prairie, MN 55917 United States

10444 Dodge Mower Rd, Blooming Prairie, MN 55917 United States

(507) 583-7611

http://ww1.vernsbikesandtrikes.com/?subid1=dd554b3e-e6de-11ea-8f7a-d4d9729f6c15

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(37) · Motorcycle Dealers

61589 210th Ave

(507) 374-2222
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dave Zemke review for Vern's Bikes & Trikes
Dave Zemke on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 12:23 PM
great people to work, been dealing with them for many years!
Kevin Diepenbrock review for Vern's Bikes & Trikes
Kevin Diepenbrock on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 05:40 AM
Bought a Bike from them a few years back and they were awesome and had a ton of information for me.
Lynette Jim Miller review for Vern's Bikes & Trikes
Lynette Jim Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2016, 04:02 AM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Vern's Bikes & Trikes
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

09/20/2010, 06:23 AM
I restored a 1986 Gold Wing Interstate, a few years ago. I bought the parts from Verns. Vern offered a lot of suggestions and recommendations every time I came in for parts. Advice was always free, and not always was for the part that I was buying. The extra advice was very helpful. All the employees are friendly and helpful.CarlOwatonna, MN
Happy Person review for Vern's Bikes & Trikes
Happy Person on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

09/20/2010, 04:18 AM
I restored a 1986 Gold Wing Interstate, a few years ago. I bought the parts from Verns. Vern offered a lot of suggestions and recommendations every time I came in for parts. Advice was always free, and not always was for the part that I was buying. The extra advice was very helpful. All the employees are friendly and helpful.CarlOwatonna, MN
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.