Logo White
Watch Demo

Vern's Bikes & Trikes

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Automotive|Blooming Prairie, MN 55917

10444 Dodge Mower Rd, Blooming Prairie, MN 55917

(507) 583-7611

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Klempf's British Parts
5.0
(32) · Motorcycle Dealers

61589 210th Ave

(507) 374-2222

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Zemke on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2019, 12:23 PM
great people to work, been dealing with them for many years!
Kevin Diepenbrock on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 05:40 AM
Bought a Bike from them a few years back and they were awesome and had a ton of information for me.
Lynette Jim Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2016, 04:02 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/20/2010, 06:23 AM
I restored a 1986 Gold Wing Interstate, a few years ago. I bought the parts from Verns. Vern offered a lot of suggestions and recommendations every time I came in for parts. Advice was always free, and not always was for the part that I was buying. The extra advice was very helpful. All the employees are friendly and helpful.CarlOwatonna, MN
Happy Person on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/20/2010, 04:18 AM
I restored a 1986 Gold Wing Interstate, a few years ago. I bought the parts from Verns. Vern offered a lot of suggestions and recommendations every time I came in for parts. Advice was always free, and not always was for the part that I was buying. The extra advice was very helpful. All the employees are friendly and helpful.CarlOwatonna, MN
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.