Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Verizon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
198 reviews
|Electronics|Willmar, MN 56201

1605 1St St S, Space Fs2, Space FS2, Willmar, MN 56201

(320) 231-1234

https://www.verizon.com/stores/details/minnesota/willmar/willmar-344562/

Open now:12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Electronics

318 E 2nd Ave

(507) 557-2275
4.8
(4) · Electronics

1425 E Bridge St

(507) 644-2260
About

Specialties Verizon is one of the largest communication technology companies in the world. Every day, we connect millions of people, companies and communities with our powerful technology. We're using our award-winning networks to make breakthroughs in interactive entertainment, digital media, the Internet of Things and broadband services for customers. Whatever the future looks like, whatever the digital world promises, we will deliver.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
198 reviews
5108
  
431
  
316
  
211
  
132
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Thelen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2017, 10:49 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Cindi 'Lundin' Klever on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 07:29 AM
I walked in the store, a customer service rep said it would be a few minutes. I acknowledged and sat down. That's the last time I was spoken to for the half hour I patiently sat and waited. I was never put on a list to be helped. Two reps helped one customer. The other helped another family and seemed to have a very lengthy conversation about pretty much everything. I finally left. I pay $340 a month for our phones and have been with Verizon for many years. I'm about to take my business some place else with service.
Ricky Trevino on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2017, 20:03 PM
i went in to turn in my iphone 6s plus for an uprade which was only 230 so i asked if i could put that towards the phone by itself so the payments could be cheaper they said yes but when i got email my gift card of 230 i went in again to use it they told me that i cant put it towards my phone so
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Alice Munoz on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2016, 05:32 AM
The sample speaker was playing the most inappropriate song for where young children are present but nobody in the store made an effort to even turn it down or change the song I thought the person who helped me was very condescending and very rude
Respond to negative reviews
Greg Barnes on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2014, 01:45 AM
Rachelle L Hasbrook on Facebook

8 years ago

01/15/2014, 14:50 PM
Leif Sigurd Larson on Facebook

8 years ago

12/21/2013, 15:24 PM
Guest23892 on Superpages

11 years ago

09/01/2010, 03:23 AM
Alltel has great coverage, and they do have great customer service. I had no problem with them the five years I had my phone, however, my last phone was broke outta the box and they were horrible in giving me a new one or getting it fixed. It was very frustrating dealing with them and I lost respect for them after that, and for being a customer for over 5 years I did not appreciate how I was treated. I believe they do have good service until something goes wrongs. At least in Willmar, MN. I will continue to go through them, but I hope I don't have another problem, because from what I went through and hearing other peoples issues with the company they do not handle situations very well, and I have wored in retail for 5 years at different stores and have never seen anyone treat a customer the way I was.
Guest94541 on Superpages

11 years ago

04/06/2010, 02:16 AM
I have been with Alltel for several years and have nothing but good to say as far as customer service. We have 4 phones and would not switch to another company because we get good reception all over.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.